incubator-wink-dev mailing list archives: June 2011

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Apache Jenkins Server Build failed in Jenkins: Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #699 Thu, 02 Jun, 00:23
Apache Jenkins Server Build failed in Jenkins: Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #700 Fri, 03 Jun, 00:25
Apache Jenkins Server Jenkins build is back to normal : Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #701 Sat, 04 Jun, 00:53
Apache Jenkins Server Build failed in Jenkins: Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #703 Mon, 06 Jun, 00:01
Apache Jenkins Server Build failed in Jenkins: Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #704 Tue, 07 Jun, 00:43
Apache Jenkins Server Build failed in Jenkins: Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #705 Wed, 08 Jun, 00:23
Apache Jenkins Server Build failed in Jenkins: Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #709 Mon, 13 Jun, 00:02
Apache Jenkins Server Build failed in Jenkins: Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #710 Tue, 14 Jun, 00:44
Apache Jenkins Server Jenkins build is back to normal : Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #711 Wed, 15 Jun, 00:40
Apache Jenkins Server Build failed in Jenkins: Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #712 Thu, 16 Jun, 00:43
Apache Jenkins Server Jenkins build became unstable: Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 » Apache Wink Client #713 Fri, 17 Jun, 00:23
Apache Jenkins Server Build failed in Jenkins: Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #713 Fri, 17 Jun, 00:23
Apache Jenkins Server Jenkins build is back to stable : Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 » Apache Wink Client #714 Sat, 18 Jun, 01:13
Apache Jenkins Server Jenkins build is back to normal : Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 » Apache Wink Providers :: Jettison Provider #715 Sun, 19 Jun, 00:57
Apache Jenkins Server Build failed in Jenkins: Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #717 Tue, 21 Jun, 00:48
Apache Jenkins Server Build failed in Jenkins: Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #718 Wed, 22 Jun, 00:57
Apache Jenkins Server Jenkins build is back to normal : Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #719 Thu, 23 Jun, 00:45
Apache Jenkins Server Build failed in Jenkins: Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #721 Sat, 25 Jun, 03:44
Apache Jenkins Server Jenkins build is back to normal : Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #722 Sun, 26 Jun, 03:25
Apache Jenkins Server Build failed in Jenkins: Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #724 Tue, 28 Jun, 00:41
Apache Jenkins Server Jenkins build became unstable: Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 » Apache Wink Client #725 Wed, 29 Jun, 00:25
Apache Jenkins Server Build failed in Jenkins: Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #725 Wed, 29 Jun, 00:25
Apache Jenkins Server Jenkins build is back to stable : Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 » Apache Wink Client #726 Thu, 30 Jun, 00:15
Apache Jenkins Server Jenkins build is back to normal : Wink-Trunk-JDK1.6 #726 Thu, 30 Jun, 00:15
David Greenwald (JIRA) [jira] [Created] (WINK-346) AsyncHttpClient module missing from JARs Fri, 24 Jun, 14:35
Doug Larson AUTO: Doug Larson/Raleigh/IBM is out of the office until June 21. Will not have access to email. (returning 06/21/2011) Mon, 13 Jun, 04:03
Keith Berard (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (WINK-300) Update Spring version to 3.0 or change spring dependency scope 'provided' Wed, 01 Jun, 18:05
Kevan Miller Re: Travel Assistance applications now open for ApacheCon NA 2011 Mon, 06 Jun, 14:25
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Jan 20132
Dec 201237
Nov 201228
Oct 201214
Sep 20122
Aug 201269
Jul 20125
May 201226
Apr 201224
Mar 201215
Feb 201221
Jan 201222
Dec 20117
Nov 20114
Oct 201116
Sep 201119
Aug 20116
Jul 201169
Jun 201128
May 201148
Apr 201176
Mar 201179
Feb 201177
Jan 201164
Dec 201056
Nov 2010142
Oct 2010150
Sep 2010149
Aug 201028
Jul 2010171
Jun 2010118
May 201093
Apr 2010151
Mar 2010200
Feb 201087
Jan 2010162
Dec 200977
Nov 2009114
Oct 2009256
Sep 2009408
Aug 2009393
Jul 2009952
Jun 2009306