incubator-vxquery-dev mailing list archives: September 2013

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Re: Followup to VXQuery July 2013 report
Marvin Humphrey   Re: Followup to VXQuery July 2013 report Tue, 03 Sep, 23:30
ant elder     Re: Followup to VXQuery July 2013 report Wed, 04 Sep, 05:42
Marvin Humphrey       Re: Followup to VXQuery July 2013 report Wed, 04 Sep, 07:11
Till Westmann         Re: Followup to VXQuery July 2013 report Thu, 05 Sep, 03:00
ant elder           Re: Followup to VXQuery July 2013 report Thu, 05 Sep, 08:46
Till Westmann             Re: Followup to VXQuery July 2013 report Fri, 06 Sep, 05:22
Eldon Carman Translating FLWOR and the Where Clause Mon, 09 Sep, 21:48
Index Creation Files
Steven Jacobs   Index Creation Files Tue, 10 Sep, 17:44
Steven Jacobs   Index Creation Files Tue, 10 Sep, 17:48
Steven Jacobs Patch File Tue, 10 Sep, 20:45
Vinayak Borkar   Re: Patch File Wed, 11 Sep, 01:57
Steven Jacobs     Re: Patch File Wed, 11 Sep, 03:58
Vinayak Borkar       Re: Patch File Wed, 11 Sep, 04:07
Steven Jacobs         Re: Patch File Wed, 11 Sep, 04:38
Fwd: Test Results
Steven Jacobs   Fwd: Test Results Fri, 13 Sep, 22:20
Steven Jacobs Better Index Patch Mon, 16 Sep, 16:59
Steven Jacobs Index Patch as .txt Mon, 16 Sep, 17:31
Steven Jacobs Timing Patch Tue, 17 Sep, 17:27
Eldon Carman   Re: Timing Patch Tue, 17 Sep, 17:44
Steven Jacobs Index test on bigger dataset Tue, 17 Sep, 17:59
Michael Carey   Re: Index test on bigger dataset Tue, 17 Sep, 18:28
Steven Jacobs     Re: Index test on bigger dataset Tue, 17 Sep, 18:33
Vinayak Borkar       Re: Index test on bigger dataset Tue, 17 Sep, 18:47
Steven Jacobs         Re: Index test on bigger dataset Tue, 17 Sep, 19:06
Michael Carey           Re: Index test on bigger dataset Tue, 17 Sep, 19:54
Michael Carey       Re: Index test on bigger dataset Tue, 17 Sep, 19:56
Vinayak Borkar         Re: Index test on bigger dataset Tue, 17 Sep, 21:04
Steven Jacobs           Re: Index test on bigger dataset Tue, 17 Sep, 21:35
Michael Carey             Re: Index test on bigger dataset Wed, 18 Sep, 05:51
Steven Jacobs               Re: Index test on bigger dataset Thu, 19 Sep, 21:06
Vinayak Borkar Steven as committer Sun, 22 Sep, 05:42
Steven Jacobs   Re: Steven as committer Sun, 22 Sep, 07:16
Till Name search Mon, 23 Sep, 19:11
Steven Jacobs Contributor License Agreement Thu, 26 Sep, 18:45
Jochen Wiedmann   Re: Contributor License Agreement Thu, 26 Sep, 19:41
Jochen Wiedmann     Re: Contributor License Agreement Thu, 26 Sep, 19:42
James Carman       Re: Contributor License Agreement Thu, 26 Sep, 23:12
Vinayak Borkar       Re: Contributor License Agreement Fri, 27 Sep, 01:36
James Carman   Re: Contributor License Agreement Fri, 27 Sep, 13:04
Marvin Incubator PMC/Board report for Oct 2013 ([ppmc]) Sun, 29 Sep, 19:29
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Jul 201424
Jun 201431
May 20147
Apr 201448
Mar 20147
Feb 201449
Jan 201444
Dec 201337
Nov 201383
Oct 201366
Sep 201340
Aug 20139
Jul 201315
Jun 20134
May 201332
Apr 201330
Mar 201310
Feb 201310
Jan 20138
Dec 20121
Nov 201210
Oct 201228
Sep 201244
Aug 201277
Jul 201289
Jun 201280
May 20127
Apr 20123
Mar 20121
Feb 201214
Jan 20127
Sep 20112
Aug 201114
Jul 20115
Jun 20112
Sep 20103
Jul 20102
Jun 20101
Apr 20104
Mar 20102
Feb 201012
Jan 201019
Dec 200915
Nov 200961
Oct 200912
Sep 200910
Aug 200910
Jul 20093