incubator-systemml-dev mailing list archives: March 2016

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Kunft, Andreas Add Apache Flink as new backend Wed, 02 Mar, 19:49
Matthias Boehm   Re: Add Apache Flink as new backend Thu, 03 Mar, 05:44
Kunft, Andreas   AW: Add Apache Flink as new backend Thu, 03 Mar, 17:46
Niketan Pansare     Re: AW: Add Apache Flink as new backend Thu, 03 Mar, 18:25
Nakul Jindal DML in Zeppelin Mon, 07 Mar, 03:21
Niketan Pansare   Re: DML in Zeppelin Tue, 08 Mar, 18:30
Deron Eriksson "Scalable Machine Learning with Apache SystemML" talk tonight Wed, 09 Mar, 18:32
Wen Pei Yu   Re: "Scalable Machine Learning with Apache SystemML" talk tonight Thu, 10 Mar, 09:57
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #121 Thu, 10 Mar, 20:44
jenk...@spark.tc   Jenkins build is back to normal : SystemML-DailyTest #122 Fri, 11 Mar, 10:47
Wen Pei Yu Change SystemML project to java/scala mixed project Tue, 15 Mar, 01:56
Matthias Boehm Buffer pool integration of frames Thu, 17 Mar, 05:20
Re: DMLRuntimeException
Matthias Boehm   Re: DMLRuntimeException Thu, 17 Mar, 06:50
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-Nighty Build #1 Thu, 17 Mar, 20:59
Frederick R Reiss Creating a new SystemML maintenance release: 0.9.1 Fri, 18 Mar, 21:45
Luciano Resende   Re: Creating a new SystemML maintenance release: 0.9.1 Fri, 18 Mar, 22:02
Matthias Boehm     Re: Creating a new SystemML maintenance release: 0.9.1 Tue, 22 Mar, 05:22
Luciano Resende       Re: Creating a new SystemML maintenance release: 0.9.1 Tue, 22 Mar, 14:55
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #137 Fri, 18 Mar, 21:51
jenk...@spark.tc   Jenkins build is back to normal : SystemML-DailyTest #138 Sat, 19 Mar, 00:57
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #141 Sun, 20 Mar, 09:47
jenk...@spark.tc   Jenkins build is back to normal : SystemML-DailyTest #142 Sun, 20 Mar, 21:52
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #148 Wed, 23 Mar, 21:52
jenk...@spark.tc   Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #149 Thu, 24 Mar, 00:22
jenk...@spark.tc     Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #150 Thu, 24 Mar, 09:48
Acs S       Re: Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #150 Thu, 24 Mar, 17:11
Gav         Re: Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #150 Thu, 24 Mar, 21:13
Acs S           Re: Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #150 Thu, 24 Mar, 21:19
jenk...@spark.tc       Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #151 Thu, 24 Mar, 21:51
jenk...@spark.tc         Jenkins build is back to normal : SystemML-DailyTest #152 Fri, 25 Mar, 02:05
Mike Dusenberry Jupyter (PySpark) Notebook Example Added Fri, 25 Mar, 19:17
Mike Dusenberry Nightly Experimental Builds Fri, 25 Mar, 20:09
Matthias Boehm Design discussion distributed frame representations Mon, 28 Mar, 00:10
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #160 Mon, 28 Mar, 21:51
jenk...@spark.tc   Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #161 Tue, 29 Mar, 09:48
jenk...@spark.tc     Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #162 Tue, 29 Mar, 22:34
jenk...@spark.tc       Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #163 Wed, 30 Mar, 09:48
jenk...@spark.tc         Jenkins build is back to normal : SystemML-DailyTest #164 Wed, 30 Mar, 21:52
Ethan Xu Logical indexing? Thu, 31 Mar, 15:47
Matthias Boehm   Re: Logical indexing? Thu, 31 Mar, 17:14
Matthias Boehm     Re: Logical indexing? Thu, 31 Mar, 17:22
Ethan Xu       Re: Logical indexing? Thu, 31 Mar, 18:31
Mike Dusenberry Remove "Scratch Space" In Favor Of Temp Folder Thu, 31 Mar, 17:58
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Aug 201731
Jul 2017101
Jun 201764
May 2017118
Apr 2017148
Mar 201785
Feb 2017117
Jan 2017139
Dec 201621
Nov 201689
Oct 2016200
Sep 2016103
Aug 201672
Jul 201634
Jun 201661
May 2016143
Apr 201671
Mar 201643
Feb 201685
Jan 2016123
Dec 2015108
Nov 201546