incubator-systemml-dev mailing list archives: March 2016

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Acs S Re: Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #150 Thu, 24 Mar, 17:11
Acs S Re: Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #150 Thu, 24 Mar, 21:19
Deron Eriksson "Scalable Machine Learning with Apache SystemML" talk tonight Wed, 09 Mar, 18:32
Ethan Xu Logical indexing? Thu, 31 Mar, 15:47
Ethan Xu Re: Logical indexing? Thu, 31 Mar, 18:31
Frederick R Reiss Creating a new SystemML maintenance release: 0.9.1 Fri, 18 Mar, 21:45
Gav Re: Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #150 Thu, 24 Mar, 21:13
Kunft, Andreas Add Apache Flink as new backend Wed, 02 Mar, 19:49
Kunft, Andreas AW: Add Apache Flink as new backend Thu, 03 Mar, 17:46
Luciano Resende Re: Creating a new SystemML maintenance release: 0.9.1 Fri, 18 Mar, 22:02
Luciano Resende Re: Creating a new SystemML maintenance release: 0.9.1 Tue, 22 Mar, 14:55
Matthias Boehm Re: Add Apache Flink as new backend Thu, 03 Mar, 05:44
Matthias Boehm Buffer pool integration of frames Thu, 17 Mar, 05:20
Matthias Boehm Re: DMLRuntimeException Thu, 17 Mar, 06:50
Matthias Boehm Re: Creating a new SystemML maintenance release: 0.9.1 Tue, 22 Mar, 05:22
Matthias Boehm Design discussion distributed frame representations Mon, 28 Mar, 00:10
Matthias Boehm Re: Logical indexing? Thu, 31 Mar, 17:14
Matthias Boehm Re: Logical indexing? Thu, 31 Mar, 17:22
Mike Dusenberry Jupyter (PySpark) Notebook Example Added Fri, 25 Mar, 19:17
Mike Dusenberry Nightly Experimental Builds Fri, 25 Mar, 20:09
Mike Dusenberry Remove "Scratch Space" In Favor Of Temp Folder Thu, 31 Mar, 17:58
Nakul Jindal DML in Zeppelin Mon, 07 Mar, 03:21
Niketan Pansare Re: AW: Add Apache Flink as new backend Thu, 03 Mar, 18:25
Niketan Pansare Re: DML in Zeppelin Tue, 08 Mar, 18:30
Wen Pei Yu Re: "Scalable Machine Learning with Apache SystemML" talk tonight Thu, 10 Mar, 09:57
Wen Pei Yu Change SystemML project to java/scala mixed project Tue, 15 Mar, 01:56
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #121 Thu, 10 Mar, 20:44
jenk...@spark.tc Jenkins build is back to normal : SystemML-DailyTest #122 Fri, 11 Mar, 10:47
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-Nighty Build #1 Thu, 17 Mar, 20:59
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #137 Fri, 18 Mar, 21:51
jenk...@spark.tc Jenkins build is back to normal : SystemML-DailyTest #138 Sat, 19 Mar, 00:57
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #141 Sun, 20 Mar, 09:47
jenk...@spark.tc Jenkins build is back to normal : SystemML-DailyTest #142 Sun, 20 Mar, 21:52
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #148 Wed, 23 Mar, 21:52
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #149 Thu, 24 Mar, 00:22
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #150 Thu, 24 Mar, 09:48
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #151 Thu, 24 Mar, 21:51
jenk...@spark.tc Jenkins build is back to normal : SystemML-DailyTest #152 Fri, 25 Mar, 02:05
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #160 Mon, 28 Mar, 21:51
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #161 Tue, 29 Mar, 09:48
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #162 Tue, 29 Mar, 22:34
jenk...@spark.tc Build failed in Jenkins: SystemML-DailyTest #163 Wed, 30 Mar, 09:48
jenk...@spark.tc Jenkins build is back to normal : SystemML-DailyTest #164 Wed, 30 Mar, 21:52
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Aug 201723
Jul 2017101
Jun 201764
May 2017118
Apr 2017148
Mar 201785
Feb 2017117
Jan 2017139
Dec 201621
Nov 201689
Oct 2016200
Sep 2016103
Aug 201672
Jul 201634
Jun 201661
May 2016143
Apr 201671
Mar 201643
Feb 201685
Jan 2016123
Dec 2015108
Nov 201546