incubator-sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cziege...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1590956 - in /sling/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Tue, 29 Apr 2014 12:08:03 GMT
Author: cziegeler
Date: Tue Apr 29 12:08:03 2014
New Revision: 1590956

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1590956
Log:
Event 3.3.10, Resource Inventory 1.0.2, and Discovery Impl 1.0.10

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1590956&r1=1590955&r2=1590956&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Tue Apr 29 12:08:03 2014
@@ -38,11 +38,11 @@ Commons Testing|org.apache.sling.commons
 Commons Threads|org.apache.sling.commons.threads|3.2.0
 Commons FileSystem ClassLoader|org.apache.sling.commons.fsclassloader|1.0.0
 Discovery API|org.apache.sling.discovery.api|1.0.0
-Discovery Impl|org.apache.sling.discovery.impl|1.0.6
+Discovery Impl|org.apache.sling.discovery.impl|1.0.8
 Discovery Standalone|org.apache.sling.discovery.standalone|1.0.0
 Discovery Support|org.apache.sling.discovery.support|1.0.0
 Engine|org.apache.sling.engine|2.3.2
-Event|org.apache.sling.event|3.3.6
+Event|org.apache.sling.event|3.3.10
 Explorer|org.apache.sling.extensions.explorer|1.0.2
 Feature Flags|org.apache.sling.featureflags|1.0.0
 GWT Integration|org.apache.sling.gwt.servlet|3.0.0
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ Launchpad Testing Services WAR|org.apach
 Models API|org.apache.sling.models.api|1.0.0
 Models Implementation|org.apache.sling.models.impl|1.0.2
 Resource Collection|org.apache.sling.resourcecollection|1.0.0
-Resource Inventory|org.apache.sling.resource.inventory|1.0.0
+Resource Inventory|org.apache.sling.resource.inventory|1.0.2
 Resource Merger|org.apache.sling.resourcemerger|1.1.2
 Resource Resolver|org.apache.sling.resourceresolver|1.1.0
 Rewriter|org.apache.sling.rewriter|1.0.4

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1590956&r1=1590955&r2=1590956&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Tue Apr 29 12:08:03 2014
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 Title: News
 
+* New Releases: Apache Sling Discovery Impl 1.0.8, Apache Sling Resource Inventory 1.0.2
and Apache Sling Eventing 3.3.10 (April 30th, 2014)
 * New Release: Apache Sling Commons ClassLoader 1.3.2 (April 17th, 2014)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Resource Resolver 1.1.0, Apache Sling Featureflags 1.0.0, Apache
Sling Resource-Based Discovery Service (discovery.impl) 1.0.6  (April 4th, 2014)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Servlets Resolver 2.3.2, Apache Sling Servlets Get 2.1.8, Apache
Sling Installer Configuration Factory 1.0.12, and Apache Sling Parent POM 19 (March 31st,
2014)



Mime
View raw message