incubator-sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cziege...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1571216 - in /sling/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:24:59 GMT
Author: cziegeler
Date: Mon Feb 24 10:24:59 2014
New Revision: 1571216

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1571216
Log:
Servlets Resolver 2.3.0 and Resource Merger 1.0.0

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1571216&r1=1571215&r2=1571216&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Mon Feb 24 10:24:59 2014
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ Launchpad Integration Tests|org.apache.s
 Launchpad Testing Services|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services|2.0.8
 Launchpad Testing Services WAR|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services-war|2.0.8||war
 Resource Inventory|org.apache.sling.resource.inventory|0.5.0
+Resource Merger|org.apache.sling.resourcemerger|1.0.0
 Resource Resolver|org.apache.sling.resourceresolver|1.0.6
 Rewriter|org.apache.sling.rewriter|1.0.4
 Path-based RTP sample|org.apache.sling.samples.path-based.rtp|2.0.4
@@ -111,7 +112,7 @@ Security|org.apache.sling.security|1.0.4
 Service User Mapper|org.apache.sling.serviceusermapper|1.0.0
 Servlets Get|org.apache.sling.servlets.get|2.1.4
 Servlets Post|org.apache.sling.servlets.post|2.3.2
-Servlets Resolver|org.apache.sling.servlets.resolver|2.2.4
+Servlets Resolver|org.apache.sling.servlets.resolver|2.3.0
 Settings|org.apache.sling.settings|1.3.0
 System Bundle Extension: Activation API|org.apache.sling.fragment.activation|1.0.2
 System Bundle Extension: WS APIs|org.apache.sling.fragment.ws|1.0.2

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1571216&r1=1571215&r2=1571216&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Mon Feb 24 10:24:59 2014
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 Title: News
 
+* New Releases: Apache Sling Servlets Resolver 2.3.0, and Apache Sling Resource Merger 1.0.0
(February 24th, 2014)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling JCR API 2.2.0, Apache Sling JCR Base 2.2.0, and Apache Sling
JCR Resource 2.3.0 (February 17th, 2014)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Service User Mapper 1.0.0, and Apache Sling Resource Resolver
Mock 0.2.0 (February 6th, 2014)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Health Check Core 1.1.0, Apache Sling Health Check Webconsole
1.1.0, and Apache Sling Auth Core 1.1.6 (January 31th, 2014)



Mime
View raw message