incubator-sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From fmesc...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1456929 - /sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
Date Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:29:13 GMT
Author: fmeschbe
Date: Fri Mar 15 12:29:13 2013
New Revision: 1456929

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1456929
Log:
Fix discrepancies between downloads page and dist folder

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1456929&r1=1456928&r2=1456929&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Fri Mar 15 12:29:13 2013
@@ -17,23 +17,24 @@ sling|6
 # (2) Sling Bundles and Components
 # This list is sorted by the title before writing the table
 # Format: title|artifactId|version[|classifier[|extension]]
-Adapter|org.apache.sling.adapter|2.0.12
-API|org.apache.sling.api|2.2.4
-Auth Core|org.apache.sling.auth.core|1.0.6
+Adapter|org.apache.sling.adapter|2.1.0
+Adapter Annotations|adapter-annotations|1.0.0
+API|org.apache.sling.api|2.3.0
+Auth Core|org.apache.sling.auth.core|1.1.0
 Auth Form|org.apache.sling.auth.form|1.0.2
 Auth OpenID|org.apache.sling.auth.openid|1.0.2
 Auth Selector|org.apache.sling.auth.selector|1.0.4
-Bundle Resource Provider|org.apache.sling.bundleresource.impl|2.0.6
+Bundle Resource Provider|org.apache.sling.bundleresource.impl|2.1.0
 Commons Classloader|org.apache.sling.commons.classloader|1.3.0
-Commons Compiler|org.apache.sling.commons.compiler|2.0.4
+Commons Compiler|org.apache.sling.commons.compiler|2.1.0
 Commons HTML|org.apache.sling.commons.html|1.0.0
 Commons JSON|org.apache.sling.commons.json|2.0.6
 Commons Log|org.apache.sling.commons.log|3.0.0
-Commons Log Service|org.apache.sling.commons.logservice|1.0.0
+Commons Log Service|org.apache.sling.commons.logservice|1.0.2
 Mime Type Service|org.apache.sling.commons.mime|2.1.4
-Commons OSGi|org.apache.sling.commons.osgi|2.1.0
+Commons OSGi|org.apache.sling.commons.osgi|2.2.0
 Commons Scheduler|org.apache.sling.commons.scheduler|2.3.4
-Commons Testing|org.apache.sling.commons.testing|2.0.10
+Commons Testing|org.apache.sling.commons.testing|2.0.14
 Commons Threads|org.apache.sling.commons.threads|3.1.0
 Engine|org.apache.sling.engine|2.2.6
 Event|org.apache.sling.event|3.1.4
@@ -42,59 +43,68 @@ GWT Integration|org.apache.sling.gwt.ser
 Thread Dumper|org.apache.sling.extensions.threaddump|0.2.2
 Web Console Branding|org.apache.sling.extensions.webconsolebranding|1.0.0
 Web Console Security Provider|org.apache.sling.extensions.webconsolesecurityprovider|1.0.0
-FileSystem Provider|org.apache.sling.fsresource|1.0.2
-I18n|org.apache.sling.i18n|2.2.2
-Installer Core|org.apache.sling.installer.core|3.3.6
-Installer Configuration Support|org.apache.sling.installer.factory.configuration|1.0.8
+FileSystem Provider|org.apache.sling.fsresource|1.1.0
+I18n|org.apache.sling.i18n|2.2.4
+Installer API|org.apache.sling.installer.api|1.0.0
+Installer Console|org.apache.sling.installer.console|1.0.0
+Installer Core|org.apache.sling.installer.core|3.4.6
+Installer Configuration Support|org.apache.sling.installer.factory.configuration|1.0.10
 Installer File Provider|org.apache.sling.installer.provider.file|1.0.2
-Installer JCR Provider|org.apache.sling.installer.provider.jcr|3.1.4
+Installer Integration Tests|org.apache.sling.installer.it|3.1.2
+Installer JCR Provider|org.apache.sling.installer.provider.jcr|3.1.6
 JCR API|org.apache.sling.jcr.api|2.1.0
+JCR API Wrapper|org.apache.sling.jcr.jcr-wrapper|2.0.0
 JCR Base|org.apache.sling.jcr.base|2.1.2
-JCR ClassLoader|org.apache.sling.jcr.classloader|3.1.6
-JCR ContentLoader|org.apache.sling.jcr.contentloader|2.1.4
-JCR Compiler|org.apache.sling.jcr.compiler|2.0.2
-JCR DavEx|org.apache.sling.jcr.davex|1.0.0
+JCR ClassLoader|org.apache.sling.jcr.classloader|3.1.12
+JCR Compiler|org.apache.sling.jcr.compiler|2.1.0
+JCR ContentLoader|org.apache.sling.jcr.contentloader|2.1.6
+JCR DavEx|org.apache.sling.jcr.davex|1.1.0
 JCR Jackrabbit AccessManager|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.accessmanager|2.1.0
 JCR Jackrabbit Server|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.server|2.1.0
 JCR Jackrabbit UserManager|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.usermanager|2.2.0
 JCR Prefs|org.apache.sling.jcr.prefs|1.0.0
-JCR Resource|org.apache.sling.jcr.resource|2.1.0
+JCR Resource|org.apache.sling.jcr.resource|2.2.4
 JCR Web Console Plugin|org.apache.sling.jcr.webconsole|1.0.0
-JCR WebDAV|org.apache.sling.jcr.webdav|2.1.0
-JUnit Core|org.apache.sling.junit.core|1.0.6
-JUnit Remote Tests Runners|org.apache.sling.junit.remote|1.0.6
-JUnit Scriptable Tests Provider|org.apache.sling.junit.scriptable|1.0.6
+JCR WebDAV|org.apache.sling.jcr.webdav|2.1.2
+JUnit Core|org.apache.sling.junit.core|1.0.8
+JUnit Remote Tests Runners|org.apache.sling.junit.remote|1.0.8
+JUnit Scriptable Tests Provider|org.apache.sling.junit.scriptable|1.0.8
 Launchpad API|org.apache.sling.launchpad.api|1.1.0
-Launchpad Base|org.apache.sling.launchpad.base|2.4.0
-Launchpad Base - Application Launcher|org.apache.sling.launchpad.base|2.4.0|app
-Launchpad Base - Web Launcher|org.apache.sling.launchpad.base|2.4.0|webapp|war
+Launchpad Base|org.apache.sling.launchpad.base|2.5.0
+Launchpad Base - Application Launcher|org.apache.sling.launchpad.base|2.5.0|app
+Launchpad Base - Web Launcher|org.apache.sling.launchpad.base|2.5.0|webapp|war
 Launchpad Content|org.apache.sling.launchpad.content|2.0.6
-Launchpad Installer|org.apache.sling.launchpad.installer|1.1.2
+Launchpad Installer|org.apache.sling.launchpad.installer|1.2.0
 Launchpad Integration Tests|org.apache.sling.launchpad.integration-tests|1.0.0
 Launchpad Testing Services|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services|2.0.8
 Launchpad Testing Services WAR|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services-war|2.0.8||war
-Rewriter|org.apache.sling.rewriter|1.0.2
+Resource Resolver|org.apache.sling.resourceresolver|1.0.4
+Rewriter|org.apache.sling.rewriter|1.0.4
 Path-based RTP sample|org.apache.sling.samples.path-based.rtp|2.0.4
 Failing Server-Side Tests|org.apache.sling.testing.samples.failingtests|1.0.6
 Sample Integration Tests|org.apache.sling.testing.samples.integrationtests|1.0.6
 Sample Server-Side Tests|org.apache.sling.testing.samples.sampletests|1.0.6
 Scripting API|org.apache.sling.scripting.api|2.1.4
-Scripting Core|org.apache.sling.scripting.core|2.0.22
-Scripting Java|org.apache.sling.scripting.java|2.0.4
+Scripting Console|org.apache.sling.scripting.console|1.0.0
+Scripting Core|org.apache.sling.scripting.core|2.0.24
+Scripting Java|org.apache.sling.scripting.java|2.0.6
 Scripting JavaScript|org.apache.sling.scripting.javascript|2.0.12
-Scripting JSP|org.apache.sling.scripting.jsp|2.0.21
-Scripting JSP Taglib|org.apache.sling.scripting.jsp.taglib|2.1.6
-Scripting JST|org.apache.sling.scripting.jst|2.0.4
-Security|org.apache.sling.security|1.0.0
-Servlets Get|org.apache.sling.servlets.get|2.1.2
-Servlets Post|org.apache.sling.servlets.post|2.1.0
-Servlets Resolver|org.apache.sling.servlets.resolver|2.1.2
-Settings|org.apache.sling.settings|1.1.0
-Test Tools|org.apache.sling.testing.tools|1.0.2
+Scripting JSP|org.apache.sling.scripting.jsp|2.0.26
+Scripting JSP Taglib|org.apache.sling.scripting.jsp.taglib|2.1.8
+Scripting JST|org.apache.sling.scripting.jst|2.0.6
+Security|org.apache.sling.security|1.0.2
+Servlets Get|org.apache.sling.servlets.get|2.1.4
+Servlets Post|org.apache.sling.servlets.post|2.2.0
+Servlets Resolver|org.apache.sling.servlets.resolver|2.2.2
+Settings|org.apache.sling.settings|1.2.2
+System Bundle Extension: Activation API|org.apache.sling.fragment.activation|1.0.2
+System Bundle Extension: WS APIs|org.apache.sling.fragment.ws|1.0.2
+System Bundle Extension: XML APIs|org.apache.sling.fragment.xml|1.0.2
+Test Tools|org.apache.sling.testing.tools|1.0.6
 
 # (3) Maven Plugins
 # This list is sorted by the title before writing the table
 # Format: title|artifactId|version[|classifier[|extension]]
 Maven JSPC Plugin|maven-jspc-plugin|2.0.6
-Maven Launchpad Plugin|maven-launchpad-plugin|2.1.0
+Maven Launchpad Plugin|maven-launchpad-plugin|2.2.0
 Maven Sling Plugin|maven-sling-plugin|2.1.0



Mime
View raw message