incubator-sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From fmesc...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1420571 - /sling/site/trunk/content/project-information.mdtext
Date Wed, 12 Dec 2012 08:37:08 GMT
Author: fmeschbe
Date: Wed Dec 12 08:37:07 2012
New Revision: 1420571

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1420571&view=rev
Log:
CMS commit to sling by fmeschbe

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/project-information.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/project-information.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/project-information.mdtext?rev=1420571&r1=1420570&r2=1420571&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/project-information.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/project-information.mdtext Wed Dec 12 08:37:07 2012
@@ -4,14 +4,14 @@ This document provides an overview of th
 
 * [Community Roles and Processes]({{ refs.apache-sling-community-roles-and-processes.path
}})
 * [Project Team]({{ refs.project-team.path }})
-* [Mailing Lists](#lists)
-* [Issue Tracking](#issues)
-* [Source Repository](#source)
-* [Continuous Integration](#ci)
+* [Mailing Lists](#mailing-lists)
+* [Issue Tracking](#issue-tracking)
+* [Source Repository](#source-repository)
+* [Continuous Integration](#continuous-integration)
 * [Project License]({{ refs.project-license.path }})
 
 
-## Mailing Lists ## {#lists#}
+## Mailing Lists
 
 These are the mailing lists that have been established for this project. For each list, there
is a subscribe, unsubscribe, and an archive link.
 
@@ -22,14 +22,14 @@ These are the mailing lists that have be
 | Sling Source Control List | [Subscribe](mailto:commits-subscribe@sling.apache.org) | [Unsubscribe](mailto:commits-unsubscribe@sling.apache.org)
| | [mail-archives.apache.org](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-sling-commits/)
| [www.mail-archive.com](http://www.mail-archive.com/commits@sling.apache.org/) [MarkMail](http://sling.markmail.org)
|
 
 
-## Issue Tracking ## {#issues#}
+## Issue Tracking
 
 This project uses JIRA a J2EE-based, issue tracking and project management application. Issues,
bugs, and feature requests should be submitted to the following issue tracking system for
this project.
 
 The issue tracker can be found at [http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SLING]({{ refs.http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SLING.path
}})
 
 
-## Source Repository ## {#source#}
+## Source Repository
 
 This project uses Subversion to manage its source code. Instructions on Subversion use can
be found at [http://svnbook.red-bean.com/]({{ refs.http://svnbook.red-bean.com/.path }}).
 
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ Example : Edit the 'servers' file and ad
     http-proxy-port = 3128
 
 
-## Continuous Integration ## {#ci#}
+## Continuous Integration
 Sling builds run automatically on the ASF's [Jenkins build server]({{ refs.https://builds.apache.org/view/S-Z/view/Sling/.path
}}), triggered by SVN changes and daily.
 
 See [SLING-920]({{ refs.https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SLING-920.path }}) for Hudson
configuration information.



Mime
View raw message