incubator-ooo-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Dennis E. Hamilton" <>
Subject RE: [VOTE] [PMC] Starting Membership for Apache OpenOffice PMC
Date Mon, 01 Oct 2012 23:13:17 GMT
     [ X ] +1 approve
     [  ]  0 abstain
     [  ] -1 disapprove, for the following reasons:

-----Original Message-----
From: Andrew Rist [] 
Sent: Monday, October 01, 2012 15:38
Subject: [VOTE] [PMC] Starting Membership for Apache OpenOffice PMC

This is a call for vote on selecting the following list as the starting 
membership for the Apache OpenOffice PMC, to be listed in the TLP 
resolution.  The voting is for the entire slate as listed.

    Apache OpenOffice PMC Starting Membership:
        Andre Fischer (af)
        Andrea Pescetti (pescetti)
        Andrew Rist (arist)
        Ariel Constenla-Haile (arielch)
        Armin Le Grand (alg)
        Dave Fisher (wave)
        Donald Harbison (dpharbison)
        Drew Jensen (atjensen)
        Ian Lynch (ingotian)
        J├╝rgen Schmidt (jsc)
        Kay Schenk (kschenk)
        Kazunari Hirano (khirano)
        Louis Suarez-Potts (louis)
        Marcus Lange (marcus)
        Oliver-Rainer Wittmann (orw)
        Pedro Giffuni (pfg)
        Peter Junge (pj)
        Raphael Bircher (rbircher)
        Regina Henschel (regina)
        RGB.ES (rgb-es)
        Roberto Galoppini (galoppini)
        Yang Shih-Ching (imacat)
        Yong Lin Ma (mayongl)

The balloting will be until UTC midnight Thursday,
    4 October: 2012-10-04T24:00Z.

[ ... ]

View raw message