incubator-ooo-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Andrew Rist <andrew.r...@oracle.com>
Subject [PMC] PMC List Result
Date Tue, 25 Sep 2012 17:38:04 GMT

I have collected up all the feedback and will summarize here.  I will 
send a follow on email with some proposals for the next step. I think 
this exercise was quite useful and will help identify the way forward.

  * I have checked in my spreadsheet compiling all the lists to
    https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator/ooo/pmc/pmc-selection/PMCNominations.ods
    - and pasted below
  * A total of 36 people were identified on at least one list
  * A total of 23 people made more than 3 lists.
  * Because this list seems pretty representative of the project, it
    also represents the diversity of the project - in terms of
    geographic distribution, project function distribution, skill set
    distribution (and gender, also)


Here is the table - don't know if the text email format will munge the 
formatting:


	
	
	arist 	pfg 	kschenk 	khirano 	jsc 	orw 	robweir 	rgb-es 	regina 
marcus 	mayongl 	pj 	ingotian 	pescetti 	thegurkha 	louis 	zhangjf 
wolfhalton 	arielch 	wave 	jza
J├╝rgen Schmidt (jsc) 	17 	
	1 	
	1 	1 	
	1 	1 	1 	1 	
	
	1 	1 	1 	1 	1 	1 	1 	1 	1 	1
Pedro Giffuni (pfg) 	16 	
	1 	
	1 	1 	
	1 	
	1 	
	1 	1 	1 	
	1 	1 	1 	1 	1 	1 	1 	1
Andrea Pescetti (pescetti) 	15 	
	1 	
	1 	1 	1 	1 	1 	1 	1 	1 	
	
	1 	
	
	
	1 	1 	1 	1 	1
Drew Jensen (atjensen) 	12 	
	1 	
	1 	
	
	
	1 	1 	
	1 	1 	
	
	1 	1 	1 	1 	1 	
	
	1
Ariel Constenla-Haile (arielch) 	11 	
	
	1 	1 	
	1 	1 	1 	1 	1 	1 	
	1 	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
Donald Harbison (dpharbison) 	11 	
	
	
	
	
	1 	1 	
	
	
	1 	1 	1 	1 	
	1 	1 	1 	1 	
	1 	
RGB.ES (rgb-es) 	11 	
	1 	
	1 	
	
	
	1 	
	
	1 	1 	1 	
	1 	1 	1 	
	
	1 	
	1
Andrew Rist (arist) 	9 	
	
	1 	1 	1 	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	1 	1 	
	
	
	
	1 	
	1 	1
Dave Fisher (wave) 	7 	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	1 	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	1 	1 	
	1 	1 	
	
Kay Schenk (kschenk) 	7 	
	1 	
	
	
	
	1 	1 	
	1 	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
	1 	
	1 	
	
Oliver-Rainer Wittmann (orw) 	7 	
	1 	
	1 	
	
	
	1 	1 	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	1 	
Regina Henschel (regina) 	7 	
	
	1 	
	
	1 	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	1 	1 	
	1 	
	
Roberto Galoppini (galoppini) 	7 	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
	1 	1 	1 	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	1 	1 	
Yang Shih-Ching (imacat) 	7 	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	1 	1 	1 	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
	1
Andre Fischer (af) 	6 	
	1 	
	1 	1 	
	1 	
	
	1 	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
Kazunari Hirano (khirano) 	6 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	1 	1 	
	
	1 	
	
	
	1 	1
Peter Junge (pj) 	6 	
	
	1 	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	1 	
	1 	
	
	1 	
	
	
Louis Suarez-Potts (louis) 	5 	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	1 	
	
	1 	1 	
	
	
	
Marcus Lange (marcus) 	5 	
	
	
	
	1 	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	1 	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
Yong Lin Ma (mayongl) 	5 	
	
	1 	
	1 	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
Armin Le Grand (alg) 	4 	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	1 	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
Ian Lynch (ingotian) 	4 	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	1
Raphael Bircher (rbircher) 	4 	
	1 	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	1
Hagar Delest (hagar) 	3 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
Claudio Filho (filhocf) 	2 	
	
	1 	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
Herbert Duerr (hdu) 	2 	
	
	
	
	
	1 	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
Maho NAKATA (maho) 	2 	
	
	1 	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
Rob Weir (robweir) 	2 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
Thomas J. Frazier (yj) 	2 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
David McKay (thegurkha) 	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
Jian Fang Zhang (zhangjf) 	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
Jian Hong Cheng (chengjh) 	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
Shen Feng Liu (liushenfeng) 	1 	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
Wang Lei (leiw) 	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
Wolf Halton (wolfhalton) 	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
Yuri Dario (ydario) 	1 	
	
	1 	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	



Mime
View raw message