incubator-ooo-dev mailing list archives: August 2012

Site index · List index
Message list« Previous · 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8 · 9 · 10 · 11 · 12 · 13 · 14 · 15 · 16 · 17 · 18Thread · Author · Date
sebb Re: proposed new directory structure for future releases Fri, 24 Aug, 10:42
sebb Re: [ANNOUNCEMENT] Apache OpenOffice 3.4.1 (incubating) released Fri, 24 Aug, 11:23
sebb Re: 27MB odt file in svn Wed, 29 Aug, 23:54
shzh zhao request for enchancement of the define name function in calc Wed, 08 Aug, 07:21
shzh zhao Re: request for enchancement of the define name function in calc Mon, 13 Aug, 02:32
shzh zhao [Call for review][Calc]Featue enchancement- Name Scope enhancement for spreadsheet Tue, 21 Aug, 03:09
shzh zhao Re: [DISCUSS]: I would like to propose a new conversion mode parameter Tue, 21 Aug, 03:40
shzh zhao Re: [VOTE] Apache OpenOffice Community Graduation Vote Wed, 22 Aug, 01:45
shzh zhao Re: Propose to support import Shape in VML format from MS OOXML file Tue, 28 Aug, 09:13
shzh zhao Re: Propose to support import Shape in VML format from MS OOXML file Thu, 30 Aug, 02:25
shzh zhao Does anyone know the status of OO performance item? Fri, 31 Aug, 08:18
supp...@123openoffice.com Any News On The Distributors List? Sat, 18 Aug, 16:36
tanmgeng [Call-for-Review] Bug 120627 - the text on the Y axis is reversed when export ppt file to PDF format Thu, 23 Aug, 08:18
tanmgeng [Call-for-Review] Bug 120650 - the slide content corrupt when open in Aoo Thu, 23 Aug, 08:36
taotao.liu Re: Hi Everybody Tue, 07 Aug, 06:53
tj Re: Yes. You can do this with OpenOffice. (MysteryGuitarMan video with OpenOffice Mac) Fri, 10 Aug, 19:27
tj Re: [VOTE] Apache OpenOffice Community Graduation Vote Sun, 19 Aug, 22:55
tj Re: [QA][Request]Apply for the membership of AOO QA and edit permission in Bugzilla. Fri, 31 Aug, 20:39
ying sun [Call-for-​​Review] [Filter]Bu​g 119875(Table font alignment export error) Thu, 02 Aug, 08:37
ying sun [Call-for-​​Review] [Filter]Bu​g 119866(import ppt's placeholder with custom attibute error ) Thu, 02 Aug, 11:06
ying sun [Call-for-​​Review] [Filter]Bu​g 119458(ppt's subtitle in master page export error) Mon, 06 Aug, 09:13
zhangjf Re: [HELP]Is there a parameter to specify destination path in silent installation mode on Windows Wed, 08 Aug, 09:39
zhangjf Re: [Call-for-Review] Some issue about memory leak in Aoo3.4 Thu, 23 Aug, 06:00
zhangjf Re: [Call-for-Review] Some issue about memory leak in Aoo3.4 Tue, 28 Aug, 08:11
Message list« Previous · 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8 · 9 · 10 · 11 · 12 · 13 · 14 · 15 · 16 · 17 · 18Thread · Author · Date
Box list
Nov 2012178
Oct 20121627
Sep 20121379
Aug 20121724
Jul 20121680
Jun 20122081
May 20122640
Apr 20121579
Mar 20121993
Feb 20121209
Jan 20121268
Dec 20111417
Nov 20111749
Oct 20111672
Sep 20111928
Aug 20111901
Jul 20111267
Jun 20111439