incubator-ooo-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Christian Lohmaier <cl...@openoffice.org>
Subject Re: Integration of my chart features
Date Fri, 17 Feb 2012 09:44:17 GMT
Hi *,

On Fri, Feb 17, 2012 at 7:57 AM, Dennis E. Hamilton
<dennis.hamilton@acm.org> wrote:
> If Regina were the LO committer or the creator of the patches that were committed,

She is.
author	Regina Henschel <rb.henschel@t-online.de>	2011-06-06 17:31:56 (GMT)
committer	 Fridrich Štrba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>	2011-06-06 17:31:56 (GMT)

author	Regina Henschel <rb.henschel@t-online.de>	2011-06-23 15:34:43 (GMT)
committer	 Tor Lillqvist <tlillqvist@novell.com>	2011-06-23 15:34:43 (GMT)

author	Regina Henschel <rb.henschel@t-online.de>	2011-06-23 15:33:44 (GMT)
committer	 Tor Lillqvist <tlillqvist@novell.com>	2011-06-23 15:43:20 (GMT)

author	Regina Henschel <rb.henschel@t-online.de>	2011-06-23 15:34:06 (GMT)
committer	 Tor Lillqvist <tlillqvist@novell.com>	2011-06-23 15:34:06 (GMT)

author	Regina Henschel <rb.henschel@t-online.de>	2011-09-09 13:02:34 (GMT)
committer	 Kohei Yoshida <kohei.yoshida@suse.com>	2011-09-20 16:14:13 (GMT)

author	Regina Henschel <rb.henschel@t-online.de>	2011-10-27 18:31:52 (GMT)
committer	 Andras Timar <atimar@suse.com>	2011-10-28 08:24:01 (GMT)

author	Regina Henschel <rb.henschel@t-online.de>	2011-09-02 23:20:54 (GMT)
committer	 Thorsten Behrens <tbehrens@novell.com>	2011-09-02 23:26:09 (GMT)

author	Regina Henschel <rb.henschel@t-online.de>	2011-09-28 13:26:36 (GMT)
committer	 Michael Meeks <michael.meeks@suse.com>	2011-09-30 11:13:30 (GMT)

See the line that begins with "author"? If you want, replace that with
"creator" to fit your language. The author is the one who wrote the
code. The committer is the person who added it to the repository.

And if you (more Rob) here doesn't understand a statement like "I
wrote this and that, here are the commits, will you please integrate
them" from a person who has signed the ICLA as a contribution, then
you're acting weird...

ciao
Christian

Mime
View raw message