incubator-ooo-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From floris v <floris...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [VOTE][DISCUSS] Acceptance of the OpenOffice.org Proposal
Date Tue, 18 Oct 2011 18:39:42 GMT
+1
Op 18-10-2011 18:48, Dennis E. Hamilton schreef:
> PPMC MEMBERS ELIGIBLE TO CAST BINDING VOTES
>
> This is the roster of the 54 established PPMC members, with their Apache User Names/IDs,
as of midnight Monday, 2011-10-17T24:00Z
>
> Kai Ahrens : kahrens
> Florent André : florent
> Eric Bachard : ericb2
> Dave Barton : bmcs
> Mathias Bauer : mbauer
> Stephan Bergmann : sb
> Raphael Bircher : rbircher
> Simon Brouwer : simonbr
> Andy Brown : therabi
> Arthur Buijs : artietee
> Jin Hua Chen : chenjinh
> Jian Hong Cheng : chengjh
> Alexandro Colorado : jza
> Robert Burrell Donkin : rdonkin
> Terry Ellison : terrye
> David Fisher : wave
> Wolf Halton : wolfhalton
> Dennis E. Hamilton : orcmid
> Don Harbison : dpharbison
> Ivo Hinkelmann : ivo
> Kazunari Hirano : khirano
> Drew Jensen : atjensen
> Christoph Jopp : cjopp
> Damjan Jovanovic : damjan
> Peter Junge : pj
> Yegor Kozlov : yegor
> Marcus Lange : marcus
> Graham Lauder : yo
> Steve Lee : stevelee
> Wang Lei : leiw
> Christian Lippka : clippka
> Ian Lynch : ingotian
> Yong Lin Ma : mayongl
> Carl Marcum : cmarcum
> David McKay : thegurkha
> Ingrid von der Mehden : ingrid
> Maho Nakata : maho
> Frank Thomas Peters : fpe
> Allen Pulsifer : apulsifer
> Eike Rathke : erack
> Manfred Reiter : fredao
> Zoltán Reizinger : r4zoli
> Phillip Rhodes : prhodes
> Andrew Rist : arist
> Lawrence Rosen : lrosen
> Kay Schenk : kschenk
> Jürgen Schmidt : jsc
> Yang Shih-Ching : imacat
> Jomar Silva : homembit
> Kai Sommerfeld : kso
> Malte Timmermann : malte
> Jean Hollis Weber : jeanweber
> Rob Weir : robweir
> Jian Fang Zhang : zhangjf
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Dennis E. Hamilton [mailto:orcmid@apache.org]
> Sent: Tuesday, October 18, 2011 09:27
> To: OOo-dev Apache Incubator
> Subject: [VOTE] Acceptance of the OpenOffice.org Proposal
>
> [ ... ]
>
>
> GUIDELINES
>
> ANYONE MAY VOTE.  BINDING VOTES for determining the outcome are those cast by
> any of the 54 PPMC members (to be listed in a separate message).  When the
> same individual casts more than one vote, the last-dated vote during the
> ballot period is taken as the final vote from that individual.  Votes made
> anywhere but as replies to the ooo-dev list with this subject are not counted.
>
> DO NOT DISCUSS THE VOTING ON THIS THREAD.  This thread is for the votes
> themselves, including explanations for -1 votes.  Any other discussion related
> to this ballot, including discussions with anyone about their vote, should be
> on a separate threat with subject beginning [VOTE][DISCUSS].
>
>
>   - Dennis E. Hamilton
>     tools for document interoperability,<http://nfoWorks.org/>
>     dennis.hamilton@acm.org  gsm: +1-206-779-9430  @orcmid
>
>


Mime
View raw message