incubator-ooo-dev mailing list archives: September 2011

Site index · List index
Message list« Previous · 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8 · 9 · 10 · 11 · 12 · 13 · 14 · 15 · 16 · 17 · 18 · 19 · 20Thread · Author · Date
eric b [LINUX-BUILD] Developer Education -- Building on Linux event starts now Wed, 07 Sep, 09:04
eric b [LINUX-BUILD] Developer Education -- Building on Linux event starts now Wed, 07 Sep, 11:49
eric b Re: [LINUX-BUILD] Developer Education -- Building on Linux event starts now Wed, 07 Sep, 15:15
eric b Re: Planet OpenOffice? Wed, 07 Sep, 15:54
eric b Re: [LINUX-BUILD] Developer Education -- Building on Linux event starts now Wed, 07 Sep, 19:08
eric b [OT] What is needed for Support Forums to be fully integrated into the Apache OpenOffice.org project Wed, 07 Sep, 21:39
eric b Re: Dissatisfaction amongst the community admins, moderators and volunteers Thu, 08 Sep, 05:17
eric b Re: [OT] What is needed for Support Forums to be fully integrated into the Apache OpenOffice.org project Thu, 08 Sep, 05:26
floris v Re: Freeze on Impress Tue, 20 Sep, 13:35
floris v Late introduction :={ Tue, 20 Sep, 21:19
floris v Re: [AOOo 4.0] dev wishlist (Re: Starting a conversation on AOOo 4.0) Wed, 21 Sep, 21:50
floris v Re: Starting a conversation on AOOo 4.0 Fri, 23 Sep, 06:39
floris v Re: consolidation of Windows Build software requirements Fri, 23 Sep, 09:49
floris v Re: Starting a conversation on AOOo 4.0 Sat, 24 Sep, 13:39
floris v Re: Starting a conversation on AOOo 4.0 Sun, 25 Sep, 06:58
floris v Re: Forums not reachable Wed, 28 Sep, 10:00
floris v Re: Forums not reachable Thu, 29 Sep, 09:23
floris v Re: Top posting is bad Fri, 30 Sep, 09:45
no-re...@apache.org Incubator PMC/Board report for September 2011 (ooo-dev@incubator.apache.org) Thu, 01 Sep, 14:00
ooofo...@free.fr [Discuss] Lost in translation Fri, 02 Sep, 12:44
ooofo...@free.fr Re: [Discuss] Lost in translation Fri, 02 Sep, 13:17
speter...@wasatchecon.com Financial spreadsheet templates in .ods format Mon, 19 Sep, 23:00
the mad doctor kaeding Re: change UI font size Fri, 02 Sep, 16:51
the mad doctor kaeding Re: Re : change UI font size Sun, 04 Sep, 17:32
the mad doctor kaeding Re: Re : change UI font size Fri, 09 Sep, 21:18
tianbo Re: about performance project Mon, 19 Sep, 08:58
toki Re: What is needed for Support Forums to be fully integrated into the Apache OpenOffice.org project Thu, 08 Sep, 05:23
tora - Takamichi Akiyama Re: i18nregexp replaced with ICU regexp => heads up Fri, 30 Sep, 14:20
Message list« Previous · 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8 · 9 · 10 · 11 · 12 · 13 · 14 · 15 · 16 · 17 · 18 · 19 · 20Thread · Author · Date
Box list
Nov 2012178
Oct 20121627
Sep 20121379
Aug 20121724
Jul 20121680
Jun 20122081
May 20122640
Apr 20121579
Mar 20121993
Feb 20121209
Jan 20121268
Dec 20111417
Nov 20111749
Oct 20111672
Sep 20111928
Aug 20111901
Jul 20111267
Jun 20111439