incubator-ooo-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From robw...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1396058 - /incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext
Date Tue, 09 Oct 2012 15:10:28 GMT
Author: robweir
Date: Tue Oct  9 15:10:28 2012
New Revision: 1396058

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1396058&view=rev
Log:
Add info for new ooo-api mailing list

Modified:
    incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext

Modified: incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext?rev=1396058&r1=1396057&r2=1396058&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext (original)
+++ incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext Tue Oct  9 15:10:28
2012
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ ideas about Apache OpenOffice.
 
  - [Participation Guidelines](#participation-guidelines).
  - [Users Mailing List](#users-mailing-list).
+ - [API Mailing List](#api-mailing-list).
  - [Marketing Mailing List](#marketing-mailing-list).
  - [Announce Mailing List](#announce-mailing-list).
  - [Development Mailing List](#development-mailing-list).
@@ -77,6 +78,18 @@ discussions about the product and projec
     - [Markmail][5]
     - [Apache][6]
 
+## API Mailing List
+
+This list is for application developers and other interested in scripting, macros or developing
+OpenOffice extensions.
+
+  - Subscribe: [ooo-api-subscribe@incubator.apache.org][42]
+  - Post (after subscription): [ooo-api@incubator.apache.org][43]
+  - Unsubscribe: [ooo-api-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org][44]
+  - Archives
+    - [Markmail][45]
+    - [Apache][46]
+
 ## Marketing Mailing List
 
 This is where the community discusses marketing, branding, communications, event
@@ -249,3 +262,10 @@ ooo-dev@incubator.apache.org
   [40]: http://markmail.org/search/+list:org.apache.incubator.ooo-l10n
   [41]: http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-ooo-l10n/
 
+  [42]: mailto:ooo-api-subscribe@incubator.apache.org
+  [43]: mailto:ooo-api@incubator.apache.org
+  [44]: mailto:ooo-api-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
+  [45]: http://markmail.org/search/+list:org.apache.incubator.ooo-api
+  [46]: http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-ooo-api/
+
+



Mime
View raw message