incubator-ooo-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From robw...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1358326 - /incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext
Date Fri, 06 Jul 2012 18:12:47 GMT
Author: robweir
Date: Fri Jul  6 18:12:47 2012
New Revision: 1358326

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1358326&view=rev
Log:
Fix ToC ID

Modified:
    incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext

Modified: incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext?rev=1358326&r1=1358325&r2=1358326&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext (original)
+++ incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext Fri Jul  6 18:12:47
2012
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ ideas about Apache OpenOffice.
  - [Announce Mailing List](#announce-mailing-list).
  - [Development Mailing List](#development-mailing-list).
  - [Quality Assurance (QA) Mailing List](#qa-mailing-list).
- - [Localization Mailing List](#l10n-mailing-list).
+ - [Localization Mailing List](#localization-mailing-list).
  - [Commits Mailing List](#commits-mailing-list).
  - [Issues Mailing List](#issues-mailing-list).
  - [Legacy OpenOffice.org Lists](#legacy-openofficeorg-lists).



Mime
View raw message