incubator-ooo-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From m...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1309225 - /incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext
Date Wed, 04 Apr 2012 03:12:52 GMT
Author: maho
Date: Wed Apr  4 03:12:52 2012
New Revision: 1309225

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1309225&view=rev
Log:
update, adding qa maling list;
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-4625
.

Modified:
    incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext

Modified: incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext?rev=1309225&r1=1309224&r2=1309225&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext (original)
+++ incubator/ooo/site/trunk/content/openofficeorg/mailing-lists.mdtext Wed Apr  4 03:12:52
2012
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ ideas about Apache OpenOffice.
  - [Participation Guidelines](#participation-guidelines).
  - [Development Mailing List](#development-mailing-list).
  - [Users Mailing List](#users-mailing-list).
+ - [Quality Assurance (QA) Mailing List](#qa-mailing-list).
  - [Commits Mailing List](#commits-mailing-list).
  - [Issues Mailing List](#issues-mailing-list).
  - [Marketing Mailing List](#marketing-mailing-list).
@@ -88,7 +89,15 @@ for discussions about the product and pr
     - [Markmail][11]
     - [Apache][12]
 
+## Quality Assurance (QA) Mailing List
 
+The list is for bug reports, quality assucance for release, beta tests, manual test, automated
tests, etc.
+
+  - Subscribe: [ooo-qa-subscribe@incubator.apache.org][30]
+  - Unsubscribe: [ooo-qa-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org][31]
+  - Archives
+    - [Markmail][32]
+    - [Apache][33]
 
 ## Commits Mailing List
 
@@ -201,3 +210,8 @@ For any topic not covered by the above, 
   [28]: http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-ooo-announce/
 
   [29]: http://openoffice.markmail.org/
+
+  [30]:  mailto:ooo-qa-subscribe@incubator.apache.org
+  [31]:  mailto:ooo-qa-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
+  [32]:  http://markmail.org/search/+list:org.apache.incubator.ooo-qa
+  [33]: http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-ooo-qa/



Mime
View raw message