incubator-oltu-dev mailing list archives: February 2013

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Ɓukasz Dywicki (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (AMBER-75) Change packages, artifact names, etc. to Oltu Fri, 01 Feb, 23:26
Simone Tripodi (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (AMBER-75) Change packages, artifact names, etc. to Oltu Sat, 02 Feb, 09:14
Suresh Attanayake (JIRA) [jira] [Updated] (AMBER-80) Implement Plaintext JWT Mon, 04 Feb, 11:52
Suresh Attanayake (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (AMBER-81) Implement Public and Private claims support for JWT Mon, 04 Feb, 11:58
Antonio Sanso February report Mon, 04 Feb, 17:04
Simone Tripodi Re: February report Mon, 04 Feb, 20:39
Antonio Sanso ApacheCon North America! Thu, 07 Feb, 14:08
Suresh Attanayake Re: Open Id Connect and JWT Thu, 07 Feb, 18:06
Simone Tripodi Re: Open Id Connect and JWT Thu, 07 Feb, 23:03
Suresh Attanayake Re: Open Id Connect and JWT Sun, 10 Feb, 03:07
Simone Tripodi Re: Open Id Connect and JWT Sun, 10 Feb, 14:50
Pid next release Tue, 12 Feb, 22:11
Antonio Sanso Re: next release Wed, 13 Feb, 15:55
Antonio Sanso (JIRA) [jira] [Work started] (AMBER-64) QueryParameterApplier needs to include the scope parameter in the fragment Thu, 14 Feb, 16:12
Antonio Sanso (JIRA) [jira] [Created] (AMBER-84) OAuthAuthorizationResponseBuilder missing setTokenType Mon, 25 Feb, 10:18
Antonio Sanso (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (AMBER-64) QueryParameterApplier needs to include the scope parameter in the fragment Mon, 25 Feb, 10:28
Antonio Sanso (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (AMBER-80) Implement Plaintext JWT Thu, 28 Feb, 12:33
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Dec 201431
Nov 201421
Oct 201410
Sep 201421
Aug 201412
Jul 201424
Jun 201454
May 20143
Apr 2014101
Mar 201452
Feb 201474
Jan 201413
Dec 201332
Nov 201316
Oct 201337
Sep 201365
Aug 201315
Jul 20131
Jun 201326
May 2013145
Apr 201381
Mar 201385
Feb 201317
Jan 2013142