incubator-oltu-dev mailing list archives: February 2013

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Ɓukasz Dywicki (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (AMBER-75) Change packages, artifact names, etc. to Oltu Fri, 01 Feb, 23:26
Antonio Sanso February report Mon, 04 Feb, 17:04
Antonio Sanso ApacheCon North America! Thu, 07 Feb, 14:08
Antonio Sanso Re: next release Wed, 13 Feb, 15:55
Antonio Sanso (JIRA) [jira] [Work started] (AMBER-64) QueryParameterApplier needs to include the scope parameter in the fragment Thu, 14 Feb, 16:12
Antonio Sanso (JIRA) [jira] [Created] (AMBER-84) OAuthAuthorizationResponseBuilder missing setTokenType Mon, 25 Feb, 10:18
Antonio Sanso (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (AMBER-64) QueryParameterApplier needs to include the scope parameter in the fragment Mon, 25 Feb, 10:28
Antonio Sanso (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (AMBER-80) Implement Plaintext JWT Thu, 28 Feb, 12:33
Pid next release Tue, 12 Feb, 22:11
Simone Tripodi Re: February report Mon, 04 Feb, 20:39
Simone Tripodi Re: Open Id Connect and JWT Thu, 07 Feb, 23:03
Simone Tripodi Re: Open Id Connect and JWT Sun, 10 Feb, 14:50
Simone Tripodi (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (AMBER-75) Change packages, artifact names, etc. to Oltu Sat, 02 Feb, 09:14
Suresh Attanayake Re: Open Id Connect and JWT Thu, 07 Feb, 18:06
Suresh Attanayake Re: Open Id Connect and JWT Sun, 10 Feb, 03:07
Suresh Attanayake (JIRA) [jira] [Updated] (AMBER-80) Implement Plaintext JWT Mon, 04 Feb, 11:52
Suresh Attanayake (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (AMBER-81) Implement Public and Private claims support for JWT Mon, 04 Feb, 11:58
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Apr 2014101
Mar 201452
Feb 201474
Jan 201413
Dec 201332
Nov 201316
Oct 201337
Sep 201365
Aug 201315
Jul 20131
Jun 201326
May 2013145
Apr 201381
Mar 201385
Feb 201317
Jan 2013142