incubator-odf-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Devin Han <devin...@apache.org>
Subject Re: Source code checked in, what next?
Date Thu, 22 Sep 2011 01:33:47 GMT
update version based on comments

Contributor Organized by Company
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1.From IBM
  Tony(tony, weili@cn.ibm.com), Devin(devin<hanbiao@cn.ibm.com>),
Daisy(Daisy@IBM-GYC), GuoZhouWei,
  WeiHua(weihuaWang, whw@IBM-whwang), Administrator, Kelvin
2.From Oracle/Sun
  Svante Schubert(svanteschubert, Svante.Schubert@sun.com), Lars Behrmann
<Lars.Behrmann@Sun.COM>,
  Hans-Peter(hans-peter, Hans-Peter Schaal <hans-peter.schaal@sun.com>),
frank.meies@sun.com,
  ss99036@x42-so31.germany.sun.com(ss99036@x42-so31), Ruediger Timm <
ruediger.timm@sun.com>,
  Frank Meies <frank.meies@oracle.com>, Steffen, Daniel Boelzle [:dbo] <
daniel.boelzle@sun.com>,
  FrankMeies(Frank Meies), Michael Stahl <mst@openoffice.org>,
mb93740@x42-so29, cl93746, bei,
  Michael Brauer(michael.brauer, mib@openoffice.org, michaelbrauer,
mbrauer@mbrauer-de).
3.Private
  Michel, OliverRau, bluezio2, bimargulies(bimargulies@gmail.com).
4.Not Sure
  whw, Michel Momal, luciana_dercoli, Gesellix, FHopf
5.Removed
  foo@feather3
-- 
-Devin

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message