incubator-odf-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Daisy Guo <daisy.yc...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Source code checked in, what next?
Date Thu, 22 Sep 2011 01:42:09 GMT
2011/9/22 Devin Han <devinhan@apache.org>:
> update version based on comments
>
> Contributor Organized by Company
> --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
> 1.From IBM
>  Tony(tony, weili@cn.ibm.com), Devin(devin<hanbiao@cn.ibm.com>),
> Daisy(Daisy@IBM-GYC), GuoZhouWei,
>  WeiHua(weihuaWang, whw@IBM-whwang), Administrator, Kelvin
> 2.From Oracle/Sun
>  Svante Schubert(svanteschubert, Svante.Schubert@sun.com), Lars Behrmann
> <Lars.Behrmann@Sun.COM>,
>  Hans-Peter(hans-peter, Hans-Peter Schaal <hans-peter.schaal@sun.com>),
> frank.meies@sun.com,
>  ss99036@x42-so31.germany.sun.com(ss99036@x42-so31), Ruediger Timm <
> ruediger.timm@sun.com>,
>  Frank Meies <frank.meies@oracle.com>, Steffen, Daniel Boelzle [:dbo] <
> daniel.boelzle@sun.com>,
>  FrankMeies(Frank Meies), Michael Stahl <mst@openoffice.org>,
> mb93740@x42-so29, cl93746, bei,
>  Michael Brauer(michael.brauer, mib@openoffice.org, michaelbrauer,
> mbrauer@mbrauer-de).
> 3.Private
>  Michel, OliverRau, bluezio2, bimargulies(bimargulies@gmail.com).
> 4.Not Sure
>  whw, Michel Momal, luciana_dercoli, Gesellix, FHopf

It looks like Michel Momal (Michel Momal <michel.momal@orange.fr>) is
the Michel in the private list.

> 5.Removed
>  foo@feather3
> --
> -Devin
>

Mime
View raw message