incubator-odf-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Svante Schubert <svante.schub...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Source code checked in, what next?
Date Wed, 21 Sep 2011 10:24:49 GMT
Am 21.09.2011 11:26, schrieb Devin Han:
>>
>> I created a sorted list of contributors via:
>>
>> grep -h "user:" *.log | sort | uniq -c | sort -r -n >contributors.txt
>>
>> The result is here:
>>
>>
>> http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt
>>
>> Almost all of the names are Sun/Oracle or IBM, but not all of them
>> have iCLA's on file.  In some cases they are now ex-Oracle or ex-IBM
>> employees.  So we'll need SGA's from Oracle and IBM.
>>
> I updated the contributors file  and divided them by organization.  Please
> help me update this file if you know people in “NotSure” belong to which
> group.
>
> Contributor Organized by Company
> --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
> 1.From IBM
>   Tony(tony, weili@cn.ibm.com), Devin(devin<hanbiao@cn.ibm.com>),
> Daisy(Daisy@IBM-GYC), GuoZhouWei,
>   WeiHua(weihuaWang, whw@IBM-whwang), OliverRau, Kelvin
>
> 2.From Oracle/Sun
>   Svante Schubert(svanteschubert, Svante.Schubert@sun.com), Lars Behrmann
> <Lars.Behrmann@Sun.COM>,
>   Hans-Peter(hans-peter, Hans-Peter Schaal <hans-peter.schaal@sun.com>),
> frank.meies@sun.com,
>   ss99036@x42-so31.germany.sun.com, Ruediger Timm <ruediger.timm@sun.com>,
> Frank Meies <frank.meies@oracle.com>,
>   Steffen, Daniel Boelzle [:dbo] <daniel.boelzle@sun.com>
>
> 3.Private
>   Michel
>
> 4.Not Sure
>   Michael Brauer(michael.brauer, mib@openoffice.org, michaelbrauer),
> bimargulies(bimargulies@gmail.com), whw,
>   Administrator, mbrauer@mbrauer-de, Michael Stahl <mst@openoffice.org>,
> mb93740@x42-so29,  foo@feather3, bluezio2,
>   cl93746, bei, ss99036@x42-so31, Michel Momal, luciana_dercoli, Gesellix,
> FrankMeies(Frank Meies), FHopf
>
Regarding the unsure contributors:
Frank Meies is already in Oracle/Sun, Michael Stahl, Michael Brauer and
mb93740, cl93746, bei, ss9036 are Sun/Oracle employees.
The rest might be contacted via the odftoolkit.org person abbreviations
as long the site is still up..
foo@feather3, bluezio2 might be one of us as well, hard to tell now any
bug numbers related to the commits or does the time correlate with mails
being sent?
There where not many people with access to the repository..

Bimargulies is the same as here on Apache, he helped us with Maven support.

Regards,
Svante

Mime
View raw message