incubator-odf-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From devin...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1174033 - /incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt
Date Thu, 22 Sep 2011 09:55:20 GMT
Author: devinhan
Date: Thu Sep 22 09:55:20 2011
New Revision: 1174033

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1174033&view=rev
Log: (empty)

Modified:
    incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt

Modified: incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt?rev=1174033&r1=1174032&r2=1174033&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt (original)
+++ incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt Thu Sep 22 09:55:20 2011
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Contributor Organized by Company
 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 1.From IBM
   Tony(tony, weili@cn.ibm.com), Devin(devin<hanbiao@cn.ibm.com>), Daisy(Daisy@IBM-GYC),
GuoZhouWei, 
-  WeiHua(weihuaWang, whw@IBM-whwang), Administrator, Kelvin
+  WeiHua(weihuaWang, whw, whw@IBM-whwang), Administrator, Kelvin
 2.From Oracle/Sun
   Svante Schubert(svanteschubert, Svante.Schubert@sun.com), Lars Behrmann <Lars.Behrmann@Sun.COM>,

   Hans-Peter(hans-peter, Hans-Peter Schaal <hans-peter.schaal@sun.com>), frank.meies@sun.com,

@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ Contributor Organized by Company
   FrankMeies(Frank Meies), Michael Stahl <mst@openoffice.org>, mb93740@x42-so29, cl93746,
bei, 
   Michael Brauer(michael.brauer, mib@openoffice.org, michaelbrauer, mbrauer@mbrauer-de).
 3.Private
-  Michel, OliverRau, bluezio2, bimargulies(bimargulies@gmail.com).
+  Michel Momal(Michel,michel.momal@orange.fr), OliverRau, bluezio2, bimargulies(bimargulies@gmail.com).
 4.Not Sure
-  whw, Michel Momal, luciana_dercoli, Gesellix, FHopf  
+  luciana_dercoli, Gesellix, FHopf  
 5.Removed
   foo@feather3    
 



Mime
View raw message