incubator-odf-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From devin...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1173925 - /incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt
Date Thu, 22 Sep 2011 01:32:58 GMT
Author: devinhan
Date: Thu Sep 22 01:32:57 2011
New Revision: 1173925

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1173925&view=rev
Log:
update contributor

Modified:
    incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt

Modified: incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt?rev=1173925&r1=1173924&r2=1173925&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt (original)
+++ incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt Thu Sep 22 01:32:57 2011
@@ -3,18 +3,20 @@ Contributor Organized by Company
 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 1.From IBM
   Tony(tony, weili@cn.ibm.com), Devin(devin<hanbiao@cn.ibm.com>), Daisy(Daisy@IBM-GYC),
GuoZhouWei, 
-  WeiHua(weihuaWang, whw@IBM-whwang), OliverRau, Kelvin
+  WeiHua(weihuaWang, whw@IBM-whwang), Administrator, Kelvin
 2.From Oracle/Sun
   Svante Schubert(svanteschubert, Svante.Schubert@sun.com), Lars Behrmann <Lars.Behrmann@Sun.COM>,

   Hans-Peter(hans-peter, Hans-Peter Schaal <hans-peter.schaal@sun.com>), frank.meies@sun.com,

-  ss99036@x42-so31.germany.sun.com, Ruediger Timm <ruediger.timm@sun.com>, Frank Meies
<frank.meies@oracle.com>, 
-  Steffen, Daniel Boelzle [:dbo] <daniel.boelzle@sun.com>
+  ss99036@x42-so31.germany.sun.com(ss99036@x42-so31), Ruediger Timm <ruediger.timm@sun.com>,

+  Frank Meies <frank.meies@oracle.com>, Steffen, Daniel Boelzle [:dbo] <daniel.boelzle@sun.com>,

+  FrankMeies(Frank Meies), Michael Stahl <mst@openoffice.org>, mb93740@x42-so29, cl93746,
bei, 
+  Michael Brauer(michael.brauer, mib@openoffice.org, michaelbrauer, mbrauer@mbrauer-de).
 3.Private
-  Michel
+  Michel, OliverRau, bluezio2, bimargulies(bimargulies@gmail.com).
 4.Not Sure
-  Michael Brauer(michael.brauer, mib@openoffice.org, michaelbrauer), bimargulies(bimargulies@gmail.com),
whw, 
-  Administrator, mbrauer@mbrauer-de, Michael Stahl <mst@openoffice.org>, mb93740@x42-so29,
 foo@feather3, bluezio2, 
-  cl93746, bei, ss99036@x42-so31, Michel Momal, luciana_dercoli, Gesellix, FrankMeies(Frank
Meies), FHopf     
+  whw, Michel Momal, luciana_dercoli, Gesellix, FHopf  
+5.Removed
+  foo@feather3    
 
 
 



Mime
View raw message