incubator-odf-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From devin...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1173535 - /incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt
Date Wed, 21 Sep 2011 09:14:55 GMT
Author: devinhan
Date: Wed Sep 21 09:14:55 2011
New Revision: 1173535

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1173535&view=rev
Log:
organize contributors by company

Modified:
    incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt

Modified: incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt?rev=1173535&r1=1173534&r2=1173535&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt (original)
+++ incubator/odf/pmc/ip-clearance/contributors.txt Wed Sep 21 09:14:55 2011
@@ -1,3 +1,29 @@
+
+Contributor Organized by Company
+--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+1.From IBM
+  Tony(tony, weili@cn.ibm.com), Devin(devin<hanbiao@cn.ibm.com>), Daisy(Daisy@IBM-GYC),
GuoZhouWei, 
+  WeiHua(weihuaWang, whw@IBM-whwang), OliverRau, Kelvin
+2.From Oracle/Sun
+  Svante Schubert(svanteschubert, Svante.Schubert@sun.com), Lars Behrmann <Lars.Behrmann@Sun.COM>,

+  Hans-Peter(hans-peter, Hans-Peter Schaal <hans-peter.schaal@sun.com>), frank.meies@sun.com,

+  ss99036@x42-so31.germany.sun.com, Ruediger Timm <ruediger.timm@sun.com>, Frank Meies
<frank.meies@oracle.com>, 
+  Steffen, Daniel Boelzle [:dbo] <daniel.boelzle@sun.com>
+3.Private
+  Michel
+4.Not Sure
+  Michael Brauer(michael.brauer, mib@openoffice.org, michaelbrauer), bimargulies(bimargulies@gmail.com),
whw, 
+  Administrator, mbrauer@mbrauer-de, Michael Stahl <mst@openoffice.org>, mb93740@x42-so29,
 foo@feather3, bluezio2, 
+  cl93746, bei, ss99036@x42-so31, Michel Momal, luciana_dercoli, Gesellix, FrankMeies(Frank
Meies), FHopf     
+
+
+
+
+
+
+/////-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------/////

+/////-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------/////

+/////-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------/////
    
      68 user:        Michael Brauer
      40 user:        Svante Schubert <svanteschubert@odftoolkit.org>
      33 user:        tony



Mime
View raw message