incubator-nmaven-dev mailing list archives: November 2008

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Wendy Smoak Re: central repository for NMaven artifacts Sat, 01 Nov, 03:27
Mimil Mimil How to make manual artifacts using classifiers Wed, 05 Nov, 16:36
Shane Isbell Re: How to make manual artifacts using classifiers Thu, 06 Nov, 03:14
Brett Porter Re: How to make manual artifacts using classifiers Thu, 06 Nov, 18:19
Brett Porter Re: Doc generation plugin Thu, 06 Nov, 20:47
Brett Porter Re: central repository for NMaven artifacts Thu, 06 Nov, 20:50
Brett Porter Re: central repository for NMaven artifacts Thu, 06 Nov, 20:51
Mimil Mimil Re: How to make manual artifacts using classifiers Thu, 06 Nov, 21:52
James Carpenter Re: How to make manual artifacts using classifiers Fri, 07 Nov, 04:03
Wendy Smoak Versioning artifacts with NMaven Fri, 07 Nov, 22:21
Leopoldo Agdeppa Re: Versioning artifacts with NMaven Mon, 10 Nov, 02:32
Leopoldo Agdeppa Re: Versioning artifacts with NMaven Mon, 10 Nov, 02:33
Brett Porter Incubator report for November Mon, 10 Nov, 15:33
Mimil Mimil Re: How to make manual artifacts using classifiers Tue, 11 Nov, 15:54
yelo_3 help with dependencies please Thu, 13 Nov, 10:40
Nicolò Chieffo Re: help with dependencies please Thu, 13 Nov, 10:49
yelo_3 partial classes Thu, 13 Nov, 11:02
Nicolò Chieffo Re: partial classes Thu, 13 Nov, 11:09
Shane Isbell Dissolving Apache NMaven From ASF Incubator Thu, 13 Nov, 21:14
Brett Porter Re: Dissolving Apache NMaven From ASF Incubator Mon, 17 Nov, 13:29
Jason van Zyl Re: Dissolving Apache NMaven From ASF Incubator Mon, 17 Nov, 14:29
yelo_3 mvn test Wed, 19 Nov, 16:50
Nicolò Chieffo Re: mvn test Wed, 19 Nov, 23:57
Brett Porter Re: mvn test Thu, 20 Nov, 00:50
Nicolò Chieffo Re: mvn test Thu, 20 Nov, 01:13
Christian Raschka Re: Dissolving Apache NMaven From ASF Incubator Fri, 21 Nov, 15:51
Mimil Mimil Re: How to make manual artifacts using classifiers Tue, 25 Nov, 14:48
Christian Raschka Re: How to make manual artifacts using classifiers Tue, 25 Nov, 15:15
Brett Porter Re: How to make manual artifacts using classifiers Wed, 26 Nov, 01:28
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Nov 200829
Oct 200850
Sep 200847
Aug 200824
Jul 200821
Jun 200854
May 200860
Apr 200864
Mar 200816
Feb 200830
Jan 200874
Dec 200767
Nov 200736
Oct 200726
Sep 200744
Aug 200753
Jul 200716
Jun 200789
May 200784
Apr 20073
Mar 200726
Feb 200723
Jan 200716
Dec 200647