incubator-nmaven-dev mailing list archives: August 2008

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Carlos Sanchez Re: Integration tests in 0.14 branch Fri, 01 Aug, 18:48
Carlos Sanchez Getting started with 0.14 and Visual Studio Tue, 05 Aug, 13:31
Carlos Sanchez Re: Getting started with 0.14 and Visual Studio Tue, 05 Aug, 13:35
Jan Stevens Ancajas Re: Getting started with 0.14 and Visual Studio Thu, 07 Aug, 03:51
Carlos Sanchez Re: Getting started with 0.14 and Visual Studio Thu, 07 Aug, 20:20
James Carpenter Questions regarding current state of C# build systems Sat, 09 Aug, 23:36
Carlos Sanchez Re: Integration tests in 0.14 branch Sun, 10 Aug, 16:22
Brett Porter August report Mon, 11 Aug, 12:19
Brett Porter Re: Integration tests in 0.14 branch Mon, 11 Aug, 12:59
Jan Stevens Ancajas Improve unit testing result message in the console Tue, 12 Aug, 12:08
Jan Stevens Ancajas Re: Improve unit testing result message in the console Tue, 12 Aug, 12:12
Jan Stevens Ancajas Web project support for nmaven Tue, 12 Aug, 12:34
Shane Isbell Re: Improve unit testing result message in the console Tue, 12 Aug, 14:08
Wendy Smoak Re: Web project support for nmaven Wed, 13 Aug, 03:00
Brett Porter Re: August report Thu, 14 Aug, 03:02
Shane Isbell Re: August report Thu, 14 Aug, 17:19
Evan Worley Re: 0.14 branch blocker Sun, 17 Aug, 02:37
Evan Worley Re: August report Sun, 17 Aug, 02:41
Carlos Sanchez Fixing integration tests and running them against 0.14 Sun, 17 Aug, 22:15
Wendy Smoak Re: Web project support for nmaven Fri, 22 Aug, 20:19
Carlos Sanchez Re: Web project support for nmaven Sat, 23 Aug, 17:16
James Carpenter versions in the assembly names in the repo Fri, 29 Aug, 22:07
James Carpenter How do I fix?: ExecutionException: No toolchain found Fri, 29 Aug, 22:11
Carlos Sanchez Re: Web project support for nmaven Sun, 31 Aug, 16:29
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Dec 20085
Nov 200829
Oct 200850
Sep 200847
Aug 200824
Jul 200821
Jun 200854
May 200860
Apr 200864
Mar 200816
Feb 200830
Jan 200874
Dec 200767
Nov 200736
Oct 200726
Sep 200744
Aug 200753
Jul 200716
Jun 200789
May 200784
Apr 20073
Mar 200726
Feb 200723
Jan 200716
Dec 200647