incubator-nmaven-dev mailing list archives: August 2008

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Brett Porter August report Mon, 11 Aug, 12:19
Brett Porter Re: Integration tests in 0.14 branch Mon, 11 Aug, 12:59
Brett Porter Re: August report Thu, 14 Aug, 03:02
Carlos Sanchez Re: Integration tests in 0.14 branch Fri, 01 Aug, 18:48
Carlos Sanchez Getting started with 0.14 and Visual Studio Tue, 05 Aug, 13:31
Carlos Sanchez Re: Getting started with 0.14 and Visual Studio Tue, 05 Aug, 13:35
Carlos Sanchez Re: Getting started with 0.14 and Visual Studio Thu, 07 Aug, 20:20
Carlos Sanchez Re: Integration tests in 0.14 branch Sun, 10 Aug, 16:22
Carlos Sanchez Fixing integration tests and running them against 0.14 Sun, 17 Aug, 22:15
Carlos Sanchez Re: Web project support for nmaven Sat, 23 Aug, 17:16
Carlos Sanchez Re: Web project support for nmaven Sun, 31 Aug, 16:29
Evan Worley Re: 0.14 branch blocker Sun, 17 Aug, 02:37
Evan Worley Re: August report Sun, 17 Aug, 02:41
James Carpenter Questions regarding current state of C# build systems Sat, 09 Aug, 23:36
James Carpenter versions in the assembly names in the repo Fri, 29 Aug, 22:07
James Carpenter How do I fix?: ExecutionException: No toolchain found Fri, 29 Aug, 22:11
Jan Stevens Ancajas Re: Getting started with 0.14 and Visual Studio Thu, 07 Aug, 03:51
Jan Stevens Ancajas Improve unit testing result message in the console Tue, 12 Aug, 12:08
Jan Stevens Ancajas Re: Improve unit testing result message in the console Tue, 12 Aug, 12:12
Jan Stevens Ancajas Web project support for nmaven Tue, 12 Aug, 12:34
Shane Isbell Re: Improve unit testing result message in the console Tue, 12 Aug, 14:08
Shane Isbell Re: August report Thu, 14 Aug, 17:19
Wendy Smoak Re: Web project support for nmaven Wed, 13 Aug, 03:00
Wendy Smoak Re: Web project support for nmaven Fri, 22 Aug, 20:19
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Nov 200829
Oct 200850
Sep 200847
Aug 200824
Jul 200821
Jun 200854
May 200860
Apr 200864
Mar 200816
Feb 200830
Jan 200874
Dec 200767
Nov 200736
Oct 200726
Sep 200744
Aug 200753
Jul 200716
Jun 200789
May 200784
Apr 20073
Mar 200726
Feb 200723
Jan 200716
Dec 200647