incubator-lucy-user mailing list archives: August 2011

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Eneko Agirre [lucy-user] lucene 3.0.3 Mon, 01 Aug, 23:25
Marvin Humphrey Re: [lucy-user] lucene 3.0.3 Tue, 02 Aug, 06:14
Eneko Agirre Re: [lucy-user] lucene 3.0.3 Tue, 02 Aug, 16:42
Marvin Humphrey Re: [lucy-user] lucene 3.0.3 Tue, 02 Aug, 17:39
Octavian Rasnita [lucy-user] Stable version? Sat, 06 Aug, 18:43
Marvin Humphrey Re: [lucy-user] Stable version? Sun, 07 Aug, 20:02
Octavian Rasnita Re: [lucy-user] Stable version? Sun, 07 Aug, 20:56
Marvin Humphrey Re: [lucy-user] Stable version? Sun, 07 Aug, 21:41
Octavian Rasnita Re: [lucy-user] Stable version? Mon, 08 Aug, 04:42
Marvin Humphrey [lucy-user] [ANNOUNCE] Apache Lucy (incubating) 0.2.0 released Thu, 11 Aug, 19:25
Octavian Rasnita Re: [lucy-user] [ANNOUNCE] Apache Lucy (incubating) 0.2.0 released Thu, 11 Aug, 20:58
Marvin Humphrey Re: [lucy-user] [ANNOUNCE] Apache Lucy (incubating) 0.2.0 released Fri, 12 Aug, 02:53
Ravi Reddy [lucy-user] Apache Lucy Sat, 20 Aug, 15:12
Marvin Humphrey [lucy-user] [ANNOUNCE] Apache Lucy (incubating) 0.2.1 released Sat, 20 Aug, 18:49
Marvin Humphrey Re: [lucy-user] Apache Lucy Sat, 20 Aug, 19:02
Octavian Rasnita Re: [lucy-user] [ANNOUNCE] Apache Lucy (incubating) 0.2.1 released Mon, 22 Aug, 16:57
Marvin Humphrey Re: [lucy-user] [ANNOUNCE] Apache Lucy (incubating) 0.2.1 released Mon, 22 Aug, 19:16
Octavian Rasnita Re: [lucy-user] [ANNOUNCE] Apache Lucy (incubating) 0.2.1 released Mon, 22 Aug, 19:38
Marvin Humphrey Re: [lucy-user] [ANNOUNCE] Apache Lucy (incubating) 0.2.1 released Mon, 22 Aug, 21:33
Marvin Humphrey [lucy-user] Welcome Brad C. Harder as Apache Lucy Committer Fri, 26 Aug, 20:27
Octavian Rasnita Re: [lucy-user] [ANNOUNCE] Apache Lucy (incubating) 0.2.1 released Sat, 27 Aug, 10:15
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Mar 20123
Feb 201219
Jan 201213
Dec 201127
Nov 2011133
Oct 201135
Sep 201147
Aug 201121
Jul 201117
Jun 20112
May 20118
Apr 20114
Mar 20115
Feb 201120
Jan 20117
Aug 20102