incubator-kitty-dev mailing list archives: October 2012

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Kevan Miller [VOTE] Retire the Kitty Project Mon, 01 Oct, 15:27
Pid Re: [VOTE] Retire the Kitty Project Tue, 02 Oct, 10:15
Gerben Castel Re: [VOTE] Retire the Kitty Project Tue, 02 Oct, 15:36
Marvin Incubator PMC/Board report for Oct 2012 ([ppmc]) Tue, 02 Oct, 19:11
Marvin Incubator PMC/Board report for Oct 2012 ([ppmc]) Tue, 09 Oct, 13:53
Alessandro Novarini Re: [VOTE] Retire the Kitty Project Wed, 10 Oct, 21:38
matt...@matthewsacks.com Re: [VOTE] Retire the Kitty Project Thu, 11 Oct, 21:05
Alessandro Novarini Re: [VOTE] Retire the Kitty Project Thu, 11 Oct, 23:28
Kevan Miller Re: [VOTE] Retire the Kitty Project Fri, 12 Oct, 01:59
matt...@matthewsacks.com Re: [VOTE] Retire the Kitty Project Fri, 12 Oct, 04:16
Dave Fisher Re: Kitty status (Was: [Incubator Wiki] Update of "April2012" by AlessandroNovarini) Sat, 13 Oct, 18:04
Alessandro Novarini Re: [VOTE] Retire the Kitty Project Sat, 13 Oct, 18:36
Kevan Miller Re: [VOTE] Retire the Kitty Project Sun, 14 Oct, 15:08
Kevan Miller Re: [VOTE] Retire the Kitty Project Sun, 14 Oct, 15:16
matt...@matthewsacks.com Re: Kitty status (Was: [Incubator Wiki] Update of "April2012" by AlessandroNovarini) Thu, 18 Oct, 02:08
Kevan Miller [ANNOUNCE] Kitty retirement Thu, 18 Oct, 22:39
alessandro.novarini Kitty on github Thu, 18 Oct, 23:21
ke...@apache.org svn commit: r1400211 - in /incubator/kitty/sandbox/trunk: agent/src/main/java/org/apache/kitty/agent/ agent/src/main/java/org/apache/kitty/agent/impl/ agent/src/main/java/org/apache/kitty/loader/ groovy1.8/ Fri, 19 Oct, 18:33
Kevan Miller kitty svn is now read-only Fri, 19 Oct, 18:54
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Oct 201219
Sep 20126
Aug 20122
Jul 201224
Jun 20126
Apr 20128
Mar 201222
Feb 20124
Jan 201214
Dec 20111
Nov 20114
Oct 201112
Sep 201117
Aug 20113
Jul 201150
Jun 2011106
May 201193
Apr 201131
Feb 201124
Jan 201167
Dec 201024
Nov 201045