incubator-kalumet-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From jbono...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1352429 - /incubator/kalumet/trunk/documentation/src/site/site.xml
Date Thu, 21 Jun 2012 07:10:28 GMT
Author: jbonofre
Date: Thu Jun 21 07:10:28 2012
New Revision: 1352429

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1352429&view=rev
Log:
Update the user guide table of content

Modified:
    incubator/kalumet/trunk/documentation/src/site/site.xml

Modified: incubator/kalumet/trunk/documentation/src/site/site.xml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/kalumet/trunk/documentation/src/site/site.xml?rev=1352429&r1=1352428&r2=1352429&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/kalumet/trunk/documentation/src/site/site.xml (original)
+++ incubator/kalumet/trunk/documentation/src/site/site.xml Thu Jun 21 07:10:28 2012
@@ -58,9 +58,40 @@
         <item name="J2EE Resources">
           <item name="JDBC Connection Pools" href="/userguide/environment/j2ee_connection_pools.html"/>
           <item name="JDBC Data Sources" href="/userguide/environment/j2ee_data_sources.html"/>
+          <item name="JMS Connection Factories" href="/userguide/environment/jms_connection_factories.html"/>
+          <item name="JMS Servers" href="/userguide/environment/jms_servers.html"/>
+          <item name="JNDI NameSpace Bindings" href="/userguide/environment/jndi_bindings.html"/>
+          <item name="Shared Libraries" href="/userguide/environment/shared_libraries.html"/>
+        </item>
+        <item name="J2EE Applications">
+          <item name="General" href="/userguide/environment/applications/general.html"/>
+          <item name="Archives" href="/userguide/environment/applications/archives.html"/>
+          <item name="Configuration Files" href="/userguide/environment/applications/configuration_files.html"/>
+          <item name="Databases" href="/userguide/environment/applications/databases.html"/>
+          <item name="Content Managers" href="/userguide/environment/applications/content_managers.html"/>
+        </item>
+        <item name="Generic Softwares">
+          <item name="General" href="/userguide/environment/softwares/general.html"/>
+          <item name="Update Plan">
+            <item name="Introduction" href="/userguide/environment/softwares/update_plan.html"/>
+            <item name="Location" href="/userguide/environment/softwares/location.html"/>
+            <item name="Command" href="/userguide/environment/softwares/command.html"/>
+            <item name="Configuration File" href="/userguide/environment/softwares/configuration_file.html"/>
+            <item name="Database" href="/userguide/environment/softwares/database.html"/>
+          </item>
+        </item>
+        <item name="Journal" href="/userguide/environment/journal.html"/>
+        <item name="Notifier and Publisher" href="/userguide/environment/notifier_publisher.html"/>
+        <item name="Dashboard">
+          <item name="Update Actions" href="/userguide/environment/update_actions.html"/>
+          <item name="Checker" href="/userguide/environment/checker.html"/>
+          <item name="Remote Shell" href="/userguide/environment/remote_shell.html"/>
+          <item name="File Browser" href="/userguide/environment/file_browser.html"/>
+          <item name="Logs Viewer" href="/userguide/environment/logs_viewer.html"/>
+          <item name="Statistics" href="/userguide/environment/statistics.html"/>
         </item>
       </item>
     </menu>
   </body>
 
-</project>
\ No newline at end of file
+</project>



Mime
View raw message