incubator-jspwiki-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Craig L Russell <Craig.Russ...@Sun.COM>
Subject Re: faxed Apache forms today
Date Mon, 26 Nov 2007 20:38:13 GMT
Hi Janne,

The easiest way to check is to look at public page http:// 
people.apache.org/~jim/committers.html near the bottom "Unlisted  
CLAs". At the very bottom is a date stamp.

My experience is it takes up to a week from receipt of the CLA to its  
appearance on the page above.

Craig

On Nov 26, 2007, at 12:26 PM, Janne Jalkanen wrote:

>
> Could someone check please which CLAs have been received for  
> JSPWiki, or let me know where to query for those?
>
> /Janne
>
> Begin forwarded message:
>
>> From: "Chuck Smith" <csmith@hs-heilbronn.de>
>> Date: 26 November 2007 22:22:15 GMT+02:00
>> To: "Janne Jalkanen" <Janne.Jalkanen@ecyrd.com>
>> Cc: "Hanno Eichelberger" <Hanno.Eichelberger@gmx.de>,  "Christoph  
>> Sauer" <sauer@hs-heilbronn.de>
>> Subject: faxed Apache forms today
>>
>> Hi Janne, (cc: Hanno)
>>
>> I saw your announcement that you plan to launch the stable JSPWiki
>> soon and just want to say that I faxed the forms for Christoph,
>> Steffen and I.  Hanno plans to fax his form very soon.  Please
>> confirm, if possible, that they've been properly received.
>>
>> Best wishes,
>> Chuck
>

Craig Russell
Architect, Sun Java Enterprise System http://java.sun.com/products/jdo
408 276-5638 mailto:Craig.Russell@sun.com
P.S. A good JDO? O, Gasp!


Mime
View raw message