incubator-jspwiki-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Craig L Russell <Craig.Russ...@Sun.COM>
Subject 3rd request: JSPWiki@Apache
Date Tue, 16 Oct 2007 18:10:50 GMT
Can Janne please be added as a moderator to all four jspwiki mail  
aliases?

Thanks,

Craig

Begin forwarded message:

> From: Janne Jalkanen <Janne.Jalkanen@ecyrd.com>
> Date: October 15, 2007 10:39:23 PM PDT
> To: Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
> Cc: Craig L Russell <Craig.Russell@Sun.COM>, henning@apache.org,  
> Dave <snoopdave@gmail.com>, jalkanen@ecyrd.com,  
> andrew@freshcookies.org, dirk.frederickx@gmail.com, sauer@hs- 
> heilbronn.de, juanpablo.santos@gmail.com, murray07@altheim.com
> Subject: Re: JSPWiki@Apache
>
>
> -dev works now, thanks!  -users does not yet work.
>
> /Janne
>
> On 14 Oct 2007, at 22:44, Sam Ruby wrote:
>
>> Janne Jalkanen wrote:
>>>> This only works if you're a moderator for the list, which I've  
>>>> asked infra for already. Can you confirm that a mail sent to   
>>>> jspwiki-dev-list@incubator.apache.org gives back a list? Then  
>>>> you're a moderator.
>>> Doesn't work.
>>
>> I've added Janne as a moderator to jspwiki-dev- 
>> list@incubator.apache.org.
>>
>> Current list of moderators:
>>
>> Janne.Jalkanen@ecyrd.com
>> craig.russell@sun.com
>> hps@intermeta.de
>> snoopdave@gmail.com
>>
>> Current list of subscribers:
>>
>> archive@mail-archive.com
>> craig.russell@sun.com
>> dirk.frederickx@gmail.com
>> hps@intermeta.de
>> jspwiki-dev-archive@incubator.apache.org
>> juanpablo.santos@gmail.com
>> snoopdave@gmail.com
>>
>> - Sam Ruby
>>
>> P.S.  Send mail requests to apmail@apache.org.
>

Craig Russell
Architect, Sun Java Enterprise System http://java.sun.com/products/jdo
408 276-5638 mailto:Craig.Russell@sun.com
P.S. A good JDO? O, Gasp!


Mime
View raw message