incubator-heraldry-dev mailing list archives: July 2006

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Ted Leung test Wed, 26 Jul, 23:58
Recordon, David   RE: test Thu, 27 Jul, 07:29
Recordon, David SVN Structure Mon, 31 Jul, 08:48
Ben Laurie   Re: SVN Structure Mon, 31 Jul, 10:41
Recordon, David     RE: SVN Structure Tue, 01 Aug, 00:55
Ben Laurie       Re: SVN Structure Tue, 01 Aug, 12:46
Paul Querna         Re: SVN Structure Tue, 01 Aug, 14:34
Johannes Ernst   Re: SVN Structure Mon, 31 Jul, 16:24
Kevin Turner   Re: SVN Structure Wed, 02 Aug, 21:40
andy.d...@ootao.com   Re: SVN Structure Wed, 02 Aug, 22:34
Kevin Turner   Re: SVN Structure Tue, 08 Aug, 00:06
Recordon, David   RE: SVN Structure Tue, 08 Aug, 01:25
Kevin Turner     RE: SVN Structure Tue, 08 Aug, 18:26
Paul Querna       Re: SVN Structure Tue, 08 Aug, 18:37
Recordon, David Release Cycle / Structure Thu, 03 Aug, 05:14
Kevin Turner   Re: Release Cycle / Structure Tue, 08 Aug, 00:17
Recordon, David     RE: Release Cycle / Structure Tue, 08 Aug, 01:27
Paul Querna       Re: Release Cycle / Structure Tue, 08 Aug, 16:59
Recordon, David OpenID 2 Day and Evening Events This Thursday Tue, 08 Aug, 03:40
Recordon, David   RE: OpenID 2 Day and Evening Events This Thursday Tue, 08 Aug, 05:19
Recordon, David   RE: OpenID 2 Day and Evening Events This Thursday Thu, 10 Aug, 01:03
Ted Leung CLA's for new committers Wed, 09 Aug, 17:18
Krall, Gary   RE: CLA's for new committers Wed, 09 Aug, 19:02
Drummond Reed   RE: CLA's for new committers Fri, 11 Aug, 04:37
Ted Leung     Re: CLA's for new committers Fri, 11 Aug, 09:29
Recordon, David       RE: CLA's for new committers Wed, 16 Aug, 06:19
Recordon, David         RE: CLA's for new committers Sun, 20 Aug, 14:47
Recordon, David OpenID Auth Draft 8 & OpenID DTP Draft 2 Wed, 09 Aug, 19:31
andy.d...@ootao.com thought on OpenID Authentication 2.0 - Draft 08 Thu, 10 Aug, 14:38
Drummond Reed   RE: thought on OpenID Authentication 2.0 - Draft 08 Thu, 10 Aug, 19:31
Ted Leung Away til Tuesday 8/15 Fri, 11 Aug, 09:30
Paul Querna August Board Report Sat, 12 Aug, 17:07
Drummond Reed   RE: August Board Report Mon, 14 Aug, 18:45
Kevin Turner XRI openid endpoint selection Tue, 15 Aug, 18:45
Drummond Reed   RE: XRI openid endpoint selection Thu, 17 Aug, 01:37
Recordon, David My ApacheCon Asia Presentation Wed, 16 Aug, 05:54
Dick Hardt   Re: My ApacheCon Asia Presentation Wed, 16 Aug, 06:05
Recordon, David     RE: My ApacheCon Asia Presentation Wed, 16 Aug, 06:18
Jonathan Daugherty [ANN] PHP OpenID 1.2.0-pre1 released Fri, 18 Aug, 22:59
Dick Hardt where is Heraldry listed? Thu, 31 Aug, 16:04
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Mar 20111
Dec 20091
Sep 20091
Sep 20071
Jul 20074
Jun 200715
May 200710
Apr 200714
Mar 200737
Feb 200766
Jan 200775
Nov 200616
Oct 200632
Sep 200612
Jul 200640