incubator-hcatalog-user mailing list archives: July 2011

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
김영우 . Sun, 03 Jul, 15:46
Chris Tierney UnsupportedClassVersionError starting client Tue, 12 Jul, 23:52
Ashutosh Chauhan [VOTE] Release HCatalog 0.1.0-incubating (candidate 1) Wed, 13 Jul, 00:05
Devaraj Das   Re: [VOTE] Release HCatalog 0.1.0-incubating (candidate 1) Wed, 13 Jul, 01:30
Ashutosh Chauhan     Re: [VOTE] Release HCatalog 0.1.0-incubating (candidate 1) Wed, 13 Jul, 05:54
Devaraj Das       Re: [VOTE] Release HCatalog 0.1.0-incubating (candidate 1) Wed, 13 Jul, 06:01
Alan Gates   Re: [VOTE] Release HCatalog 0.1.0-incubating (candidate 1) Thu, 14 Jul, 20:47
Sushanth Sowmyan     Re: [VOTE] Release HCatalog 0.1.0-incubating (candidate 1) Fri, 15 Jul, 21:10
Ashutosh Chauhan   Re: [VOTE] Release HCatalog 0.1.0-incubating (candidate 1) Tue, 19 Jul, 17:25
Chris Tierney     Re: [VOTE] Release HCatalog 0.1.0-incubating (candidate 1) Tue, 26 Jul, 18:03
Chris Tierney Interactive mode? Thu, 14 Jul, 23:44
Sushanth Sowmyan   Re: Interactive mode? Fri, 15 Jul, 20:19
Chris Tierney     Re: Interactive mode? Mon, 18 Jul, 15:58
Chris Tierney multiple hcatalog jars in 0.1.0 tar Wed, 20 Jul, 18:25
Ashutosh Chauhan   Re: multiple hcatalog jars in 0.1.0 tar Wed, 20 Jul, 20:26
Ranjit Mathew Permissions and Ownership for Table Data Tue, 26 Jul, 11:33
Ashutosh Chauhan   Re: Permissions and Ownership for Table Data Fri, 29 Jul, 00:18
Chris Tierney storing tables as textfiles Tue, 26 Jul, 23:51
Sushanth Sowmyan   Re: storing tables as textfiles Wed, 27 Jul, 03:28
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Sep 20131
Aug 20131
Jul 201315
Jun 20138
May 20139
Apr 20139
Mar 201310
Feb 201320
Jan 201364
Dec 20128
Nov 201223
Oct 201210
Sep 20125
Aug 201231
Jul 20129
Jun 201246
May 201229
Apr 201222
Mar 201250
Feb 20129
Jan 20129
Nov 201133
Oct 201112
Sep 201118
Aug 20119
Jul 201119
Jun 20119
May 20117
Apr 20119