incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Suma Shivaprasad <sumasai.shivapra...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [NOTICE] Community Vote for Apache Atlas Graduation to TLP
Date Thu, 01 Jun 2017 22:25:57 GMT
Hi John/Sam,

We are still working on rectifying the incubator page for dates and
committer/PMC ids.  Meanwhile here is the list of committers that were
added since incubation

Apoorv Naik apoorvnaik@apache.org <mailto:apoorvnaik@apache.org>
Ayub Pathan ayubpathan@apache.org <mailto:ayubpathan@apache.org>
Darshan Kumar darshankumar@apache.org <mailto:darshankumar@apache.org>
Dave Kantor dkantor@apache.org <mailto:dkantor@apache.org>
Hemanth Yamijala yhemanth@apache.org <mailto:yhemanth@apache.org>
Jeffrey Hagelberg jnhagelberg@apache.org <mailto:jnhagelberg@apache.org>
Kalyani Kalshikar kalyanikashikar@apache.org <mailto:
kalyanikashikar@apache.org>
Keval Bhatt kbhatt kbhatt@apache.org <mailto:kbhatt@apache.org>
Madhan Neethiraj madhan@apache.org <mailto:madhan@apache.org>
Neeru Gupta guptaneeru@us.ibm.com <mailto:guptaneeru@us.ibm.com>
Nixon Rodrigues nixon@apache.org <mailto:nixon@apache.org>
Sarath Subramanian sarath@apache.org <mailto:sarath@apache.org>
Suma Shivaprasad sumasai@apache.org <mailto:sumasai@apache.org>
Tom Beerbower tbeerbower@apache.org <mailto:tbeerbower@apache.org>
Vimal Sharma svimal2106@apache.org <mailto:svimal2106@apache.org>


Once the issues are rectified, will work with one of the mentors to update
https://whimsy.apache.org/roster/ppmc/atlas

Thanks
Suma




On Thu, May 25, 2017 at 5:45 PM, John D. Ament <johndament@apache.org>
wrote:

> Hi Suma,
>
> Thanks for the heads up.  There is actually no requirement for the podling
> community to vote on graduation, but its a good sign.
>
> I'm a little concerned, can you double check your status file at [1] ?
> Most of the items are marked N/A which is weird, most of these should
> actually have dates.
>
> In addition, can you provide a list of committers you have added since
> starting at Apache?  The podling status report shows none, but it may be
> that your status file is not up to date.
>
> [1]: http://incubator.apache.org/projects/atlas.html
>
> On Thu, May 25, 2017 at 8:33 PM Suma Shivaprasad <sumasai@apache.org>
> wrote:
>
> > Dear Incubator members,
> >
> > Please note that the community vote for graduating Apache Atlas to TLP
> has
> > commenced and has so far received a very positive response from the Atlas
> > community. You can find the vote thread at https://s.apache.org/94xI.
> >
> > Thanks
> > Suma
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message