incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Keith Turner <ke...@deenlo.com>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Apache Fluo Recipes 1.0.0-incubating (rc1)
Date Thu, 27 Oct 2016 19:39:20 GMT
The vote passed with 3 +1 votes and 0 -1 votes.  Thanks Josh, Justin
and Drew for inspecting the RC.

On Mon, Oct 24, 2016 at 12:33 PM, Keith Turner <keith@deenlo.com> wrote:
> Dear IPMC,
>
> Please vote for the following release candidate of Apache Fluo Recipes
> 1.0.0-incubating.
>
> PPMC vote thread:
> https://lists.apache.org/thread.html/d1e8ae5cef7c4ab1eac8192b742a3229b346335fec64afd080284dd4@%3Cdev.fluo.apache.org%3E
>
> Staged dist artifacts:
> https://dist.apache.org/repos/dist/dev/incubator/fluo/fluo-recipes/1.0.0-incubating-rc1/
>
> Staged Maven repository:
> https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1016/
>
> Signing KEYS:
> https://www.apache.org/dist/incubator/fluo/KEYS
> (fingerprint for this release: CF72CA07C8BC86A1C862765F9AACFB56352ACF76)
>
> Git repo:
> https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-fluo-recipes
> (branch: 1.0.0-incubating-rc1,
> commit: 682eff983f1fe6e60b75c36d3b2f782c6a93b155)
>
> This vote will end on Thu Oct 27 17:00:00 UTC 2016
> (Thu Oct 27 13:00:00 EDT 2016 / Thu Oct 27 10:00:00 PDT 2016)

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: general-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: general-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message