incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Billie Rinaldi <bil...@apache.org>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Apache Fluo 1.0.0-incubating (rc2)
Date Tue, 04 Oct 2016 14:51:44 GMT
+1 binding
- signatures and checksums are good
- builds from source and tests pass except GarbageCollectionIteratorIT
- source tarball matches tag
- L&N and headers look good
- DISCLAIMER is good and file names contain incubating

On Fri, Sep 30, 2016 at 10:55 PM Christopher <ctubbsii@apache.org> wrote:
> Dear IPMC,
>
> Please vote for the following release candidate of Apache Fluo
> 1.0.0-incubating.
>
> PPMC vote thread:
>
> https://lists.apache.org/thread.html/8b6ec5f17e277ed2d01e8df61eb1f1
f42266cd30b9e114cb431c1c17@%3Cdev.fluo.apache.org%3E
>
> Staged dist artifacts:
>
> https://dist.apache.org/repos/dist/dev/incubator/fluo/fluo/
1.0.0-incubating-rc2/
>
> Staged Maven repository:
> https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1013/
>
> Signing KEYS:
> https://www.apache.org/dist/incubator/fluo/KEYS
> (fingerprint for this release: 8CC4F8A2B29C2B040F2B835D6F0CDAE700B6899D)
>
> Git repo:
> https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-fluo
> (branch: 1.0.0-incubating-rc2,
> commit: e1dbc608c67f31e804b59abd69d0bc530ca00f77)
>
> This vote will end on Tue Oct  4 03:00:00 UTC 2016
> (Mon Oct  3 23:00:00 EDT 2016 / Mon Oct  3 20:00:00 PDT 2016)
>
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message