incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Todd Lipcon <>
Subject [RESULT] [VOTE] Accept Kudu into the Apache incubator
Date Tue, 01 Dec 2015 23:35:56 GMT
The vote for accepting Kudu into the Incubator has now closed. The vote
count is as follows:

+1 (binding): 29
+1 (not binding): 9
-1 (binding): 2

The full list of voters is reproduced below. Apologies if I mistakenly
counted a binding vote as non-binding (had to check the IPMC members list
for a number of people who didn't specify).

The -1 votes were related to code review policy which was discussed
thoroughly in a separate thread.

As this is a majority vote, the vote passes.

Thanks for voting!

+1 (binding)
Todd Lipcon
Reynold Xin
Jarek Jarcec Cecho
Jacques Nadeau
Andrew Purtell
Arvind Prabhakar
Alex Karasulu
Jean-Baptiste Onofre
Chris Mattman
Jake Farrell
Edward Yoon
Julien Le Dem
Sean Busbey
Hyunsik Choi
John D Ament
Carl Steinbach
Brock Noland
Owen O'Malley
Tom White
Rob Vesse
Roman Shaposhnik
Chris Douglas
Doug Cutting
Hitesh Shah
Julian Hyde
Ted Dunning
Andrew Bayer
Michael Stack
Andrei Savu

+1 (not binding)
Mike Percy
Ashish Paliwal
Patrick Angeles
Luke Han
Amol Kekre
Joe Witt
Tony Kurc
Henry Robinson
Sree V

-1 (binding)
Ralph Goers
Greg Stein

  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message