incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Pan, Lei (398K)" <lei....@jpl.nasa.gov>
Subject Re: [PROPOSAL] Climate Model Diagnostic Analyzer
Date Wed, 25 Mar 2015 07:33:15 GMT
Hi Ted:

We need a server to host the document before
we can delete the URL to the web services.
So I updated the URL in the proposal to:
http://cmacws4.jpl.nasa.gov:8080/cmac/

Thanks,
-Lei

From: Ted Dunning <ted.dunning@gmail.com<mailto:ted.dunning@gmail.com>>
Date: Monday, March 23, 2015 at 11:32 PM
To: JPL <lei.pan@jpl.nasa.gov<mailto:lei.pan@jpl.nasa.gov>>
Cc: "general@incubator.apache.org<mailto:general@incubator.apache.org>" <general@incubator.apache.org<mailto:general@incubator.apache.org>>,
Seungwon Lee <Seungwon.Lee@jpl.nasa.gov<mailto:Seungwon.Lee@jpl.nasa.gov>>, "Zhai,
Chengxing (398K)" <chengxing.zhai@jpl.nasa.gov<mailto:chengxing.zhai@jpl.nasa.gov>>,
Benyang Tang <benyang.tang@jpl.nasa.gov<mailto:benyang.tang@jpl.nasa.gov>>, "jia.zhang@west.cmu.edu<mailto:jia.zhang@west.cmu.edu>"
<jia.zhang@west.cmu.edu<mailto:jia.zhang@west.cmu.edu>>
Subject: Re: [PROPOSAL] Climate Model Diagnostic Analyzer


Probably better to simply delete the URL from the proposal.



On Mon, Mar 23, 2015 at 5:27 PM, Pan, Lei (398K) <lei.pan@jpl.nasa.gov<mailto:lei.pan@jpl.nasa.gov>>
wrote:
Hi Ted:

We have several servers and currently this one is working:
http://cmacws4.jpl.nasa.gov:8080/cmac/


I will fix the others later today.

Thanks,
-Lei


On 3/23/15, 1:24 PM, "Pan, Lei (398K)" <lei.pan@jpl.nasa.gov<mailto:lei.pan@jpl.nasa.gov>>
wrote:

>I will fix it a little later today and let you know.
>
>Thanks,
>-Lei
>
>On Mar 23, 2015, at 1:15 PM, Ted Dunning
><ted.dunning@gmail.com<mailto:ted.dunning@gmail.com><mailto:ted.dunning@gmail.com<mailto:ted.dunning@gmail.com>>>
wrote:
>
>Very cool.
>
>There is a link in the proposal that seems no longer to be live.
>
>
>On Sun, Mar 22, 2015 at 10:55 PM, Mattmann, Chris A (3980)
><chris.a.mattmann@jpl.nasa.gov<mailto:chris.a.mattmann@jpl.nasa.gov><mailto:chris.a.mattmann@jpl.nasa.gov<mailto:chris.a.mattmann@jpl.nasa.gov>>>
>wrote:
>One instance of our web services can be found at:
>http://cmacws.jpl.nasa.gov:8080/cmac/
>
>



Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message