incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Steve Loughran <>
Subject [RESULT][VOTE] Accept Slider into the incubator
Date Mon, 28 Apr 2014 17:43:16 GMT
After the week's voting, here's the results.

Binding +1s:

Arun C Murthy
Suresh Srinivas
Vinod Kumar Vavilapalli
Devaraj Das
Jean-Baptiste Onofré
Jakob Homan

Non-binding +1s:

P. Taylor Goetz
larry mccay

On and after April 25:

Binding +1s:
Mahadev Konar

Non-binding +1s:
Dilli Arumugam
Edward J. Yoon

Non-binding -0 :

Andreas Neumann

during the voting period:
6 binding +1s, two non-binding +1s and
1 binding +1, 2 non-binding +1 and one -0.

The vote has passed.

I'm going to highlight the -0 as the team needs to make sure that Andreas's
concerns are addressed,
that we should be collaborating wherever we can -in our own code and YARN

I'd also like to acknowledge the offers of Jean-Baptiste Onofré and Jakob
Homan to help.
Jean is already down as a mentor, but we'll pull Jakob in too, somehow.


NOTICE: This message is intended for the use of the individual or entity to 
which it is addressed and may contain information that is confidential, 
privileged and exempt from disclosure under applicable law. If the reader 
of this message is not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that 
any printing, copying, dissemination, distribution, disclosure or 
forwarding of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you have 
received this communication in error, please contact the sender immediately 
and delete it from your system. Thank You.

  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message