incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Andrew Phillips <>
Subject [VOTE] Release Apache jclouds-1.6.2-incubating RC1
Date Mon, 12 Aug 2013 20:03:05 GMT
Hi all

This is the second release candidate for Apache jclouds  
1.6.2-incubating, the second jclouds release at Apache.

This is the IPMC vote. The PPMC vote [1] passed, with one +1 from  
mentors (Olivier Lamy). Please use the separate [DISCUSS] thread for  
anything but votes.

It fixes the following issues:

*** Please download, test and vote by Thursday, August 15th, 13:00 PDT  
/ 16:00 EDT / 22:00 CET.

Note that we are voting upon the source (tag), binaries are provided  
for convenience.

Source and binary files:

Maven staging repos:
(jclouds, jclouds-labs, jclouds-chef, jclouds-karaf, jclouds-cli)

Note: Nexus automatically created new a staging repos for  

The tags to be voted upon:
- jclouds -;a=tag;h=71e453164cdd6afa8b5a290850cd1450a6415634
- jclouds-labs -;a=tag;h=011c34a4b4ed52551025fc022d1d788f6f0cfb79
- jclouds-labs-openstack -;a=tag;h=750989eb8054b13f7387bf11b3fb79bf13351ed7
- jclouds-chef -;a=tag;h=9a781f9e86a4a2774c25f05d1d4bd0de266d0791
- jclouds-karaf -;a=tag;h=da38878e0df4497b3b963866b4cabf335ce2f6fe
- jclouds-cli -;a=tag;h=9e6714db88f33636597d1d413a223c7b16aab7ac

jclouds KEYS file containing PGP keys we use to sign the release:

[ ] +1
[ ] 0
[ ] -1 (explain why)




To unsubscribe, e-mail:
For additional commands, e-mail:

View raw message