incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Bertrand Delacretaz <bdelacre...@apache.org>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Graduate Apache Accumulo to TLP
Date Thu, 08 Mar 2012 16:27:54 GMT
On Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 3:49 PM, Billie J Rinaldi
<billie.j.rinaldi@ugov.gov> wrote:
> ...      RESOLVED, that the persons listed immediately below be and
>       hereby are appointed to serve as the initial members of the
>       Apache Accumulo Project:
>
>         * Aaron Cordova             <acordova@apache.org>
>         * Adam Fuchs                <afuchs@apache.org>
>         * Billie Rinaldi            <billie@apache.org>
>         * Chris Waring              <cawaring@apache.org>
>         * Eric Newton               <ecn@apache.org>
>         * Keith Turner              <kturner@apache.org>
>         * David Medinets            <medined@apache.org>
>         * John Vines                <vines@apache.org>

Sorry if I missed a discussion on this - I think it's good for a PMC
to include at least one ASF member, would one of your mentors agree to
stay on the PMC for a while?

-Bertrand
Mime
View raw message