incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Arvind Prabhakar <arv...@apache.org>
Subject [VOTE][RESULT] Graduate Sqoop from Apache
Date Wed, 22 Feb 2012 21:46:06 GMT
The community vote to graduate Sqoop from Apache Incubator has passed.
Tally of votes is as follows:

13 +1 votes (4 IPMC, 6 committers, 3 contributors)
  0 +0 votes
  0 -1  votes

IPMC +1 votes:
Olivier Lamy (olamy)
Tom White (tomwhite)
Mohammad Nour El-Din (mnour)
Patrick Hunt (phunt)

Committer +1 votes:
Jaroslav Cecho (jarcec)
Alex Newman (posix4e)
Paul Zimdars (pzimdars)
Ahmed Radwan (ahmed)
Bilung Lee (blee)
Arvind Prabhakar (arvind)

Contributor +1 votes:
Brock Noland
Joey Echeverria
Kathleen Ting

The VOTE thread for this can be found at [1]

[1] http://markmail.org/thread/xwhjtkik7pgrmypi

We will now proceed to draft a board resolution proposal and call it to
vote on the general Incubator list.

Thanks,
Arvind Prabhakar

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message