incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Tom White <>
Subject [VOTE][RESULT] Accept Bigtop for incubation
Date Mon, 20 Jun 2011 19:23:21 GMT
The 72 hour voting period has elapsed, and the vote has passed, with
19 +1 votes (12 binding), no -1 votes, and no 0 votes.

Binding votes (IPMC members):

Chris A. Mattmann
Leif Hedstrom
Patrick Hunt
Ralph Goers
Michael McCandless
Robert Burrell Donkin
Nigel Daley
Tom White
Mohammad Nour El-Din
Ian Holsman
Alan Gates
Doug Cutting

Non-binding votes:

Eli Collins
Arvind Prabhakar
Eric Sammer
Paul Zimdars
Edward J. Yoon
Eric Charles

Thanks to everyone who voted.


To unsubscribe, e-mail:
For additional commands, e-mail:

View raw message