incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Andrus Adamchik <and...@objectstyle.org>
Subject Re: Account requests: Wave (Incubating) initial committers
Date Sun, 02 Jan 2011 09:13:43 GMT
Hi root,

thanks for creating the new Wave accounts. There's one remaining account for James Purser
that still needs to be setup. I contacted secretary about missing CLA, and it turned out that
his CLA was recorded two weeks ago, but due to some SVN issue didn't make it to iclas.txt.
This is fixed now, and we can proceed with this account. Also I noticed that I had a typo
in email address in my original account request, so here is the correct info on this account:

  purserj, jpurser: James Purser, jamesrpurser@gmail.com

Thanks,
Andrus

On Dec 16, 2010, at 1:00 PM, Andrus Adamchik wrote:

> Hi root!
> 
> As a Wave project incubator mentor I am requesting to create Apache accounts for the
following list of Wave committers. This list is a subset of the people on the Wave incubator
proposal [1] for those individuals who submitted their CLAs.
> 
> 1. Groups:
> 
> I assume they should be the members of the following UNIX groups (?): apcvs, apsite,
wave. 'wave' group needs to be created.
> 
> 2. Accounts 
> 
> If more than one UNIX account name specified for a given person, they are sorted in the
order of decreasing preference) :
> 
> 
> anorth, alexn: Alexander North, alex@alex.id.au [2]
> awatkins, antwatkins: Anthony LaMarr Watkins, awatkins03@gmail.com
> danield or danilatos Dan Danilatos, danilatos@google.com
> purserj, jpurser: James Purser, jamesrpurser@gmai.com [2] 
> michael, mmacfadden: Michael MacFadden, michael@macfadden.org
> soren, sorenlassen Soren Lassen, soren@google.com
> tad, tglines: Tad Glines, tad.glines@gmail.com
> ohler: Christian Ohler, ohler@google.com
> weis, torben.weis, weistn: Torben Weis, torben.weis@gmail.com
> zdwang, zedavidwang: David Wang [3]
> 
> 
> [1] http://incubator.apache.org/projects/wave.html
> [2] as of now CLA is not yet recorded, but I have an electronic copy and shared in with
the secretary
> [3] CLA submitted as Zheng Wang
> 
> Thanks,
> Andrus


---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: general-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: general-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message