incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Greg Truty <gtr...@us.ibm.com>
Subject RE: Apache Wink Proposal
Date Wed, 22 Apr 2009 18:41:39 GMT
Fixed - thanks...
The other IBM "No's" are scheduled to get CLAs.

Regards... Greg

Greg Truty
WebSphere Web Services and REST Architect,  IBM Austin
EMail:     gtruty@us.ibm.com 
Phone:   (ext)  (512) 286-8985
                (Tie) 363-8985



From:
"Peltz, Christopher" <chris.peltz@hp.com>
To:
Greg Truty/Austin/IBM@IBMUS, "general@incubator.apache.org" 
<general@incubator.apache.org>
Cc:
Nicholas L Gallardo/Austin/IBM@IBMUS, Dustin Amrhein/Austin/IBM@IBMUS, 
Bryant Luk/Austin/IBM@IBMUS, Jesse A Ramos/Austin/IBM@IBMUS, Christopher J 
Blythe/Raleigh/IBM@IBMUS, "Baram, Eliezer" <ebaram@hp.com>, "Elman, 
Michael" <elman@hp.com>, "Fischer, Nadav" <nadav.fischer@hp.com>, 
"Snitkovsky, Martin" <martin.snitkovsky@hp.com>, "Alsaigh Cohen, Tali" 
<tali.alsaigh-cohen@hp.com>, "Shadi, Tomer" <tomer.shadi@hp.com>, Michael 
Rheinheimer/Austin/IBM@IBMUS
Date:
04/22/2009 01:02 PM
Subject:
RE: Apache Wink Proposal



Greg - one correction - HP did sign an Apache CLA, so it should say "Yes", 
next to all HP initial committers.

________________________________
From: Greg Truty [gtruty@us.ibm.com]
Sent: Wednesday, April 22, 2009 11:07 AM
To: general@incubator.apache.org
Cc: Nicholas L Gallardo; Dustin Amrhein; Bryant Luk; Jesse A Ramos; 
Christopher J Blythe; Baram, Eliezer; Elman, Michael; Fischer, Nadav; 
Snitkovsky, Martin; Alsaigh Cohen, Tali; Shadi, Tomer; Michael Rheinheimer
Subject: Apache Wink Proposal

Hello all, I would like to formally present the incubator proposal for 
Apache Wink, stand-alone REST toolkit supporting JAX-RS (JSR 311), a 
client runtime and test cases (as well as other items). The full proposal 
can be found on the wiki at: http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/WinkProposal 
.  We are looking forward to all questions and feedback, positive or 
negative.  In addition, we welcome all participants and mentors to help 
support the effort.

Greg Truty



Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message