incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Coach Wei" <co...@nexaweb.com>
Subject Extensible Ajax Platform (XAP) Project Update
Date Fri, 23 Jun 2006 03:55:50 GMT
XAP project infrastructure has been set up, code has been committed and
the project is up and running:

1. The initial website is set up at: http://incubator.apache.org/xap
2. The source code is at: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator/xap
3. You are welcome to subscribe to XAP dev list via 
xap-dev-subscribe@incubator.apache.org. 
4. XAP developers hold bi-weekly IRC chat on irc.freenode.net - channel
#xap.  This is held on Thursday of the 2nd and 4th week every month at
17:00PM GMT (1PM ET, 10AM PT) for one hour. The next one is on June
29th. 

Please send comments/questions/issues etc to
xap-dev@incubator.apache.org. Thanks. 

--Coach Wei


-----Original Message-----
From: Cliff Schmidt [mailto:cliffschmidt@gmail.com] 
Sent: Monday, May 22, 2006 2:58 PM
To: general@incubator.apache.org
Subject: [VOTE][RESULT] XAP Proposal PASSED

Based on the following votes (five of which were cast by PMC  
members), the XAP proposal has been accepted for incubation under the  
sponsorship of the Incubator PMC.

+1 Davanum Srinivas
+1 Noel J. Bergman
+1 Craeg Strong
+1 Henri Yandell
+1 Susan Wu
+1 Craig L Russell
+1 Sanjiva Weerawarana
+1 Jim Jagielski


---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: general-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: general-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message