incubator-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Ted Leung <twle...@sauria.com>
Subject Creation of accounts for initial XMLBeans committers
Date Wed, 10 Sep 2003 09:18:47 GMT
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1
 
Hi,

Please create the accounts for the initial XMLBeans committers.  Jim
has received the software grant, and the CLAs are on file.  

Thanks,

Ted



Full name: Cezar Andrei
Preferred userid: cezar
Forwarding email address: cezar.andrei@bea.com
Requested karma: xml-xmlbeans
Vote:
http://nagoya.apache.org/eyebrowse/ReadMsg?listName=general@incubator.apache.org&msgId=792971

Full name: Cliff Schmidt
Preferred userid: cliffs
Forwarding email address: cliff.schmidt@bea.com
Requested karma: xml-xmlbeans
Vote:
http://nagoya.apache.org/eyebrowse/ReadMsg?listName=general@incubator.apache.org&msgId=792971

Full name:David Remy
Preferred userid: daveremy
Forwarding email address: david.remy@bea.com
Requested karma: xml-xmlbeans
Vote:
http://nagoya.apache.org/eyebrowse/ReadMsg?listName=general@incubator.apache.org&msgId=792971

Full name:David Bau
Preferred userid: davidbau
Forwarding email address: david.bau@bea.com
Requested karma: xml-xmlbeans
Vote:
http://nagoya.apache.org/eyebrowse/ReadMsg?listName=general@incubator.apache.org&msgId=792971

Full name:Eric Vasilik
Preferred userid: ericvas
Forwarding email address: eric.vasilik@bea.com
Requested karma: xml-xmlbeans
Vote:
http://nagoya.apache.org/eyebrowse/ReadMsg?listName=general@incubator.apache.org&msgId=792971

Full name:Ken Kress
Preferred userid: kkress
Forwarding email address: ken@kress.org
Requested karma: xml-xmlbeans
Vote:
http://nagoya.apache.org/eyebrowse/ReadMsg?listName=general@incubator.apache.org&msgId=792971

Full name:Laurence Moroney
Preferred userid: lmoroney
Forwarding email address: laurence.moroney@reuters.com
Requested karma: xml-xmlbeans
Vote:
http://nagoya.apache.org/eyebrowse/ReadMsg?listName=general@incubator.apache.org&msgId=792971

Full name:Scott Ziegler
Preferred userid: zieg
Forwarding email address: scott.ziegler@bea.com
Requested karma: xml-xmlbeans
Vote:
http://nagoya.apache.org/eyebrowse/ReadMsg?listName=general@incubator.apache.org&msgId=792971
Note Scott Ziegler is a swap for Tim Hanson.



-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.2.2-nr2 (Windows XP)
Comment: Using GnuPG with Thunderbird - http://enigmail.mozdev.org
 
iD8DBQE/Xux0vrorh/X8S0IRAv44AJ0VmC1u07Ixfao2xk5EY97PkGoeZACgvBtb
G2eD2+zS9pDBFJXTqvyivDM=
=kzSs
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----



---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: general-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: general-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message