incubator-flex-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Carol Frampton <cfram...@adobe.com>
Subject [RESULT] [VOTE] Release Apache Flex 4.8.0 - RC3 - build number 1359417
Date Mon, 16 Jul 2012 14:38:45 GMT
The vote has passed with the following result :

  +1 (binding): 10

Bertrand Delacretaz <bdelacretaz@apache.org> (Mentor/IPMC vote)

Dave Fisher <dave2wave@comcast.net> (Mentor/IPMC vote)

Nicholas Kwiatkowski <nicholas@spoon.as>

Michael Labriola <labriola@digitalprimates.net>

Peter Else <peter.elst@gmail.com>

Alex Harui <aharui@adobe.com>

OmPrakash Muppirala <bigosmallm@gmail.com>

Justin Mclean <justin@classsoftware.com>

Igor Costa <igorcosta@gmail.com>

Carol Frampton <cframpto@adobe.com>


  +1 (non binding): 6

Glenn Williams <info@tinylion.co.uk>
João Fernandes <joaopedromartinsfernandes@gmail.com>

Joan Llenas Masó <joan@garnetworks.com>

christofer.dutz@c-ware.de <christofer.dutz@c-ware.de>

Carlos Rovira <carlos.rovira@codeoscopic.com>

Heinrich Ruoff <heinrichruoff@gmail.com>


The Incubator PMC will now vote on this release.  When the release is approved by the IPMC,
I will notify this flex-users and flex-dev and the artifacts will be promoted to www.apache.org/dist/incubator/flex.

Carol

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message